Insider holders · CIK 0001141197
PEDEVCO CORP · PED
Every insider with a reported Table I holding at this company, ranked by their last-reported share count. A balance is only as fresh as its filing — the report date sits next to every row on purpose. ← Back to activity
| Insider | Direct shares | Indirect shares | Total reported | Last report (ET) | From |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Simon G KukesChief Executive Officer | 525,000 | 3,000 | 528,000 | Mar 5, 2019 · 12:38 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Michael L Petersonrelationship not stated | 442,081 | 1,834 | 443,915 | Jun 29, 2018 · 4:17 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Frank C IngriselliCEO & President | 374,460 | — | 374,460 | Jul 11, 2018 · 5:37 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| David C Crikelairrelationship not stated | 324,395 | — | 324,395 | Jan 3, 2017 · 9:00 am EST | Form 4 |
| Elizabeth P SmithDirector | 243,654 | — | 243,654 | Dec 29, 2017 · 4:35 pm EST | Form 4 |
| John Douglas SchickPresident and CEO | 169,987 | 22,727 | 192,714 | Jun 23, 2026 · 5:37 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Ivar SiemDirector | 0 | 180,000 | 180,000 | Mar 11, 2019 · 9:12 pm EDT | Form 4/A |
| David Z SteinbergDirector | 150,000 | — | 150,000 | Dec 29, 2017 · 4:37 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Reagan Tuck DukesCOO | 56,695 | — | 56,695 | Jul 23, 2026 · 5:30 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Gregory L OverholtzerChief Financial Officer | 54,559 | — | 54,559 | Dec 17, 2018 · 5:40 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Robert Joseph LongCFO and Treasurer | 46,308 | — | 46,308 | Jul 23, 2026 · 5:30 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Moore ClarkExecutive VP | 44,167 | 143 | 44,310 | Aug 19, 2026 · 7:02 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Jody D. CrookChief Commercial Officer | 33,417 | — | 33,417 | Jun 23, 2026 · 5:41 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Paul Anthony PinkstonCAO and PFO and AO | 30,000 | — | 30,000 | Dec 17, 2018 · 5:40 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Harold Douglas EvansDirector | 20,000 | — | 20,000 | Mar 5, 2019 · 12:38 pm EST | Form 4 |
| John J ScelfoDirector | 20,000 | — | 20,000 | Mar 5, 2019 · 12:38 pm EST | Form 4 |
| John K HowieDirector | 11,467 | — | 11,467 | Aug 14, 2026 · 4:32 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Adam McCune McAfeeDirector | 30 | 2 | 32 | Dec 29, 2017 · 4:36 pm EST | Form 4 |
Balances come from each insider’s most recent filing that reports a Table I holding; an insider who left the company years ago still appears with their last-known figure and its date. Indirect totals collapse multiple vehicles (trusts, LLCs) into one number — open the filing for the breakdown. Shares as filed, not split-adjusted.