Form4insider filings, from the source

Insider holders · CIK 0001109546

PACIFIC MERCANTILE BANCORP · PMBC

Every insider with a reported Table I holding at this company, ranked by their last-reported share count. A balance is only as fresh as its filing — the report date sits next to every row on purpose. ← Back to activity

InsiderDirect sharesIndirect sharesTotal reportedLast report (ET)From
Edward John CarpenterDirector15,2474,201,2784,216,525Feb 21, 2019 · 6:34 pm ESTForm 4
John D FlemmingDirector11,4804,201,2784,212,758Feb 21, 2019 · 6:34 pm ESTForm 4
James F. DeutschDirector—2,169,2082,169,208Nov 28, 2018 · 6:22 pm ESTForm 3
Clinton Special Opportunities Master Fund Ltd.relationship not stated885,9251,099,8601,985,785Dec 14, 2015 · 8:20 pm ESTForm 4
Clinton Magnolia Master Fund, Ltd.relationship not stated885,9251,099,8601,985,785Dec 14, 2015 · 8:20 pm ESTForm 4
SBAV GP LLCrelationship not stated—1,339,3821,339,382Dec 1, 2015 · 7:05 pm ESTForm 4
SBAV LPrelationship not stated—1,339,3821,339,382Dec 1, 2015 · 7:05 pm ESTForm 4
George E. Hallrelationship not stated—1,099,8601,099,860Dec 14, 2015 · 8:20 pm ESTForm 4
CLINTON GROUP INCrelationship not stated—1,099,8601,099,860Dec 14, 2015 · 8:20 pm ESTForm 4
Robert S. AndersonEVP & Chief Banking Officer99,7883,100102,888Feb 25, 2019 · 4:05 pm ESTForm 4
Curt Alan ChristianssenEVP & CFO87,926—87,926Feb 21, 2019 · 6:33 pm ESTForm 4
Thomas VertinPresident and CEO81,375—81,375Feb 21, 2019 · 6:33 pm ESTForm 4
Steven K BusterPresident & CEO65,420—65,420Sep 16, 2015 · 8:09 pm EDTForm 4
John Thomas M.D.Director65,248—65,248Mar 14, 2019 · 6:23 pm EDTForm 4
Clinton Relational Opportunity LLCrelationship not stated—63,46263,462Sep 16, 2015 · 4:34 pm EDTForm 4
Clinton Relational Opportunity Master Fund, L.P.relationship not stated—63,46263,462Sep 16, 2015 · 4:34 pm EDTForm 4
Thomas J. InserraEVP & Chief Credit Officer59,2543,00062,254Feb 21, 2019 · 6:33 pm ESTForm 4
John W ClarkDirector43,900—43,900Feb 26, 2015 · 5:12 pm ESTForm 4
Maxwell SinclairEVP, Chief Compliance Officer31,800—31,800Feb 21, 2019 · 6:33 pm ESTForm 4
Bosu RomirDirector23,512—23,512Feb 23, 2018 · 8:51 pm ESTForm 4
Stephen P YostDirector22,041—22,041Feb 21, 2019 · 6:35 pm ESTForm 4
Kittridge ChamberlainEVP Corporate Finance18,891—18,891Dec 13, 2017 · 4:32 pm ESTForm 4
Cindy VerityEVP, Head of Cash Management18,565—18,565Feb 25, 2019 · 4:05 pm ESTForm 4
Frank AbrahamEVP, Relationship Banking Head13,576—13,576Feb 21, 2019 · 7:06 pm ESTForm 4
Curtis BirkmannCTO13,413—13,413Feb 21, 2019 · 9:05 pm ESTForm 4
Denis P KalscheurDirector12,511—12,511Feb 21, 2019 · 6:35 pm ESTForm 4
Michael P HoopisDirector11,480—11,480Feb 21, 2019 · 6:34 pm ESTForm 4
David J MunioDirector9,268—9,268Feb 21, 2019 · 6:35 pm ESTForm 4
Tom WagnerEVP, Corporate Finance6,654—6,654Feb 28, 2019 · 8:30 pm ESTForm 4
Nancy A GrayCAO6,088—6,088Mar 9, 2018 · 8:41 pm ESTForm 4
Warren T FinleyDirector4,630—4,630Apr 25, 2018 · 5:47 pm EDTForm 4
Charles DowEVP/ Chief Technology Officer2,431—2,431Feb 8, 2016 · 5:08 pm ESTForm 4
Howard GouldDirector2,212—2,212Feb 23, 2015 · 10:04 am ESTForm 4
Daniel StraussDirector2,107—2,107Feb 20, 2015 · 8:15 pm ESTForm 4
Noma BrutonEVP / Chief H.R. Officer2,073—2,073Sep 16, 2015 · 8:06 pm EDTForm 4
Paul W TaylorDirector1,829—1,829Mar 6, 2019 · 8:39 pm ESTForm 4
Robert J StevensEVP & CCO0—0May 3, 2016 · 8:40 pm EDTForm 4
Robert E SjogrenChief Operating Officer0—0Jun 20, 2016 · 4:48 pm EDTForm 4
Carpenter Fund Manager GP, LLCrelationship not stated—00Sep 14, 2018 · 5:52 pm EDTForm 4
Carpenter Community BancFund-A, L.P.relationship not stated—00Sep 14, 2018 · 5:52 pm EDTForm 4

Balances come from each insider’s most recent filing that reports a Table I holding; an insider who left the company years ago still appears with their last-known figure and its date. Indirect totals collapse multiple vehicles (trusts, LLCs) into one number — open the filing for the breakdown. Shares as filed, not split-adjusted.