Insider holders · CIK 0001059213
BEXIL INVESTMENT TRUST · BXSY
Every insider with a reported Table I holding at this company, ranked by their last-reported share count. A balance is only as fresh as its filing — the report date sits next to every row on purpose. ← Back to activity
| Insider | Direct shares | Indirect shares | Total reported | Last report (ET) | From |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Bexil Securities LLCrelationship not stated | 646,969 | — | 646,969 | Nov 2, 2018 · 10:51 am EDT | Form 4 |
| Bexil Advisers LLCrelationship not stated | 435,000 | — | 435,000 | Nov 2, 2018 · 11:42 am EDT | Form 4 |
| WINMILL & CO. INCrelationship not stated | 324,582 | — | 324,582 | Aug 18, 2026 · 4:16 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Roger A. AtkinsonDirector | 24,680 | — | 24,680 | Jul 8, 2026 · 4:16 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Thomas Bassett WinmillSee "Explanation of Responses" | 16,029 | — | 16,029 | Feb 12, 2018 · 9:14 am EST | Form 4 |
| William McCollum WinmillDirector | 10,700 | — | 10,700 | Sep 1, 2026 · 4:08 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| BEXIL CORPrelationship not stated | 0 | — | 0 | Nov 2, 2018 · 11:35 am EDT | Form 4 |
Balances come from each insider’s most recent filing that reports a Table I holding; an insider who left the company years ago still appears with their last-known figure and its date. Indirect totals collapse multiple vehicles (trusts, LLCs) into one number — open the filing for the breakdown. Shares as filed, not split-adjusted.