Form4insider filings, from the source

Insider holders · CIK 0001005229

COLUMBUS MCKINNON CORP · CMCO

Every insider with a reported Table I holding at this company, ranked by their last-reported share count. A balance is only as fresh as its filing — the report date sits next to every row on purpose. ← Back to activity

InsiderDirect sharesIndirect sharesTotal reportedLast report (ET)From
Gregory P RustowiczVP - Finance and CFO91,875431,381523,256Jul 10, 2026 · 10:45 am EDTForm 4
Alan S KormanVP, Gen'l Counsel & Secretary58,497431,322489,819Aug 19, 2026 · 6:25 pm EDTForm 4
Richard A SteinbergV.P. - Human Resources14,694430,594445,288May 24, 2016 · 3:11 pm EDTForm 4
Timothy T TevensPresident & CEO293,5367,000300,536Aug 29, 2017 · 7:47 pm EDTForm 4/A
David J. WilsonPresident & CEO236,70231,300268,002Aug 19, 2026 · 6:26 pm EDTForm 4
Peter M McCormickVP-CraneSolutions67,169—67,169Feb 12, 2019 · 4:20 pm ESTForm 4
Carthy Liam McDirector38,82216,61255,434Feb 12, 2019 · 4:24 pm ESTForm 4
Richard H FlemingDirector50,218—50,218Feb 12, 2019 · 4:25 pm ESTForm 4
Mark D MorelliPresident and CEO46,244—46,244Mar 1, 2019 · 3:34 pm ESTForm 4
Appal ChintapalliPresident Americas45,595—45,595Aug 19, 2026 · 6:25 pm EDTForm 4
Stephen Rabinowitzrelationship not stated44,831—44,831Jul 26, 2018 · 1:59 pm EDTForm 4
Ernest R VerebelyiDirector44,714—44,714Feb 12, 2019 · 4:22 pm ESTForm 4
Ivo CeliVice President - EMEA44,011—44,011Jun 1, 2018 · 4:17 pm EDTForm 4/A
Nicholas T PinchukDirector42,249—42,249Feb 12, 2019 · 4:23 pm ESTForm 4
Linda GoodspeedDirector42,070—42,070Jul 19, 2017 · 4:10 pm EDTForm 4
Michael DastoorDirector39,765—39,765Aug 19, 2026 · 6:26 pm EDTForm 4
Lara Mario Y. RamosCPTO and GM Latin America38,739—38,739Aug 19, 2026 · 6:26 pm EDTForm 4
Mark R ParadowskiSr VP Information Services&CDO36,011—36,011Aug 19, 2026 · 6:26 pm EDTForm 4
Gerald G ColellaDirector26,9365,50032,436Aug 19, 2026 · 6:24 pm EDTForm 4
Kurt F WozniakVP - Industrial Products27,818—27,818Feb 12, 2019 · 4:23 pm ESTForm 4
Wilhelm C. FabriciusPresident, EMEA25,806—25,806Aug 21, 2026 · 4:57 pm EDTForm 3
Marc PremontChief Product Officer25,331—25,331Aug 21, 2026 · 4:51 pm EDTForm 3
Yoshio KitoPresident, Asia Pacific25,089—25,089Aug 21, 2026 · 4:48 pm EDTForm 3
Rebecca YeungDirector23,825—23,825Aug 19, 2026 · 6:25 pm EDTForm 4
Adrienne WilliamsSr. Vice President & CHRO23,472—23,472Aug 19, 2026 · 6:25 pm EDTForm 4
Christopher J StephensDirector22,317—22,317Aug 21, 2026 · 4:43 pm EDTForm 4
John R LinkerEVP, Finance and CFO13,4157,50020,915Aug 25, 2026 · 12:21 pm EDTForm 4/A
Chad R AbrahamDirector20,000—20,000Aug 19, 2026 · 6:24 pm EDTForm 4
Aziz AghiliDirector19,536—19,536Aug 19, 2026 · 6:25 pm EDTForm 4
R Scott TrumbullDirector16,820—16,820Feb 12, 2019 · 4:26 pm ESTForm 4
Benjamin AuYeungVP-APAC15,303—15,303Feb 12, 2019 · 4:26 pm ESTForm 4
Stephanie K KushnerDirector15,219—15,219Mar 4, 2015 · 4:49 pm ESTForm 4
Kathryn V RoedelDirector14,812—14,812Aug 19, 2026 · 6:26 pm EDTForm 4
Jon AdamsSr. VP, Business Integration14,425—14,425Aug 19, 2026 · 6:26 pm EDTForm 4
Charlene N MiragliaVP, Human Resources and CHRO14,105—14,105May 16, 2018 · 5:02 pm EDTForm 4
Heath A MittsDirector13,140—13,140Feb 12, 2019 · 4:42 pm ESTForm 4
Thomas Patrick OddoCAO, PAO & VP Corp. Controller11,539—11,539Aug 19, 2026 · 6:24 pm EDTForm 4
Michael W LamachDirector7,590207,610Aug 19, 2026 · 6:25 pm EDTForm 4
Andrew CampelliDirector7,590—7,590Aug 19, 2026 · 6:25 pm EDTForm 4
Nathan K SleeperDirector7,590—7,590Aug 19, 2026 · 6:25 pm EDTForm 4
Bert A. BrantVP - Global Manufacturing Ops7,003—7,003Feb 14, 2019 · 12:01 pm ESTForm 4
John H. StewartVP-Engineered Products6,666—6,666Feb 12, 2019 · 4:21 pm ESTForm 4
Thomas AlderVP, Global Operations6,240—6,240Aug 21, 2026 · 4:54 pm EDTForm 3
Jeanne Beliveau-DunnDirector3,576—3,576Aug 19, 2026 · 6:25 pm EDTForm 4
Gene P Buerrelationship not stated0—0Nov 3, 2017 · 11:01 am EDTForm 4

Balances come from each insider’s most recent filing that reports a Table I holding; an insider who left the company years ago still appears with their last-known figure and its date. Indirect totals collapse multiple vehicles (trusts, LLCs) into one number — open the filing for the breakdown. Shares as filed, not split-adjusted.