Form4insider filings, from the source

Insider holders · CIK 0000935703

DOLLAR TREE, INC. · DLTR

Every insider with a reported Table I holding at this company, ranked by their last-reported share count. A balance is only as fresh as its filing — the report date sits next to every row on purpose. ← Back to activity

InsiderDirect sharesIndirect sharesTotal reportedLast report (ET)From
Thomas A SaundersDirector2,398,80263,7562,462,558Nov 28, 2018 · 12:48 pm ESTForm 4
Macon F Brock Jr.Chairman Emeritus980,799338,7901,319,589Dec 12, 2017 · 9:50 am ESTForm 4
Howard R LevineDirector96,3501,191,1091,287,459Mar 7, 2016 · 5:11 pm ESTForm 4
J Douglas PerryDirector315,757236,626552,383Dec 18, 2015 · 2:32 pm ESTForm 4
MR Cobalt Advisor LLCrelationship not stated—210,044210,044Jun 25, 2026 · 12:41 pm EDTForm 4
Mantle Ridge LPrelationship not stated—210,044210,044Jun 25, 2026 · 12:41 pm EDTForm 4
Paul C HilalDirector—210,044210,044Jun 25, 2026 · 12:41 pm EDTForm 4
Bob SasserExecutive Chairman190,874—190,874Apr 3, 2018 · 1:00 pm EDTForm 4
Kevin S WamplerChief Financial Officer88,45032,985121,435Apr 3, 2018 · 1:08 pm EDTForm 4
H Ray ComptonDirector1,87174,99876,869Feb 5, 2018 · 4:44 pm ESTForm 4
Conrad M. HallDirector79975,00075,799Jan 3, 2019 · 3:00 pm ESTForm 4
Gary M PhilbinPresident & CEO71,440071,440Oct 4, 2018 · 4:18 pm EDTForm 4
Thomas E WhiddonDirector27,003—27,003Jul 2, 2018 · 4:46 pm EDTForm 4
Arnold S BarronDirector26,667—26,667Jan 3, 2019 · 2:58 pm ESTForm 4
Robert AflatooniChief Information Officer24,820—24,820Sep 1, 2026 · 4:43 pm EDTForm 4
Steven SchumacherChief People Officer22,178—22,178Jul 7, 2026 · 6:35 pm EDTForm 4
Lemuel E LewisDirector20,114—20,114Jan 3, 2019 · 3:01 pm ESTForm 4
Mary Anne CitrinoDirector14,499—14,499Oct 2, 2018 · 12:39 pm EDTForm 4
Duncan C MacNaughtonPresident of Family Dollar14,425—14,425Jan 29, 2019 · 5:42 pm ESTForm 4
Mike R. MatacunasChief Administrative Officer13,487—13,487Dec 12, 2017 · 9:56 am ESTForm 4
Daniel J HeinrichDirector012,53812,538Jul 6, 2026 · 7:13 pm EDTForm 4
Michael A. WitynskiPresident & COO12,381—12,381Mar 11, 2019 · 6:21 pm EDTForm 4
Jeffrey G NaylorDirector9,000—9,000Jan 3, 2019 · 3:06 pm ESTForm 4
William A. Old Jr.Chief Legal Officer8,960—8,960Mar 11, 2019 · 6:08 pm EDTForm 4
Barry W SullivanExecutive Vice President8,904—8,904Sep 2, 2016 · 3:08 pm EDTForm 4
David A. JacobsChief Strategy Officer8,679—8,679Mar 11, 2019 · 6:14 pm EDTForm 4
Stephen W WhiteChief Logistics Officer7,370—7,370Apr 26, 2016 · 5:37 pm EDTForm 4
Joshua R JewettChief Information Officer6,762—6,762Mar 13, 2019 · 7:13 pm EDTForm 4
Aditya MaheshwariChief Accounting Officer5,896—5,896Aug 3, 2026 · 6:31 pm EDTForm 4
Diane RandolphDirector5,352—5,352Jul 6, 2026 · 7:26 pm EDTForm 4
Gary MaxwellChief Supply Chain Officer4,818—4,818Mar 11, 2019 · 6:28 pm EDTForm 4
Stephanie StahlDirector4,089—4,089Sep 4, 2026 · 4:31 pm EDTForm 4
Timothy A JohnsonDirector3,391—3,391Jul 6, 2026 · 8:17 pm EDTForm 4
Cheryl W GriseDirector2,238—2,238Jul 6, 2026 · 8:19 pm EDTForm 4
Jason S ReiserExecutive VP of Family Dollar1,206—1,206Jun 1, 2016 · 5:29 pm EDTForm 4
Carl P ZeithamlDirector799—799Jan 3, 2019 · 3:10 pm ESTForm 4
Gregory M BridgefordDirector799—799Jan 3, 2019 · 3:08 pm ESTForm 4
Brian D. HancockChief Supply Chain Officer460—460Jul 8, 2015 · 4:11 pm EDTForm 4
Robert H RudmanChief Global Products Officer0—0Apr 9, 2018 · 12:17 pm EDTForm 4
Thomas W DicksonDirector0—0Jan 9, 2019 · 3:59 pm ESTForm 3

Balances come from each insider’s most recent filing that reports a Table I holding; an insider who left the company years ago still appears with their last-known figure and its date. Indirect totals collapse multiple vehicles (trusts, LLCs) into one number — open the filing for the breakdown. Shares as filed, not split-adjusted.