Insider holders · CIK 0000913760
StoneX Group Inc. · SNEX
Every insider with a reported Table I holding at this company, ranked by their last-reported share count. A balance is only as fresh as its filing — the report date sits next to every row on purpose. ← Back to activity
| Insider | Direct shares | Indirect shares | Total reported | Last report (ET) | From |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Sean Michael OconnorExecutive Vice-Chairman-Board | 1,750,447 | 3,815,946 | 5,566,393 | Jul 23, 2026 · 8:30 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| John RadziwillChairman of the Board | 231,850 | 2,149,105 | 2,380,955 | Aug 5, 2026 · 6:06 am EDT | Form 4 |
| Scott J BranchDirector | 500,122 | 365,147 | 865,269 | Feb 15, 2019 · 4:36 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Philip Andrew SmithChief Executive Officer | 738,216 | — | 738,216 | Jul 23, 2026 · 8:29 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| William J DunawayChief Financial Officer | 502,203 | — | 502,203 | Aug 17, 2026 · 8:28 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Charles M LyonPresident | 324,242 | — | 324,242 | Sep 11, 2026 · 7:59 am EDT | Form 4 |
| John Moore FowlerDirector | 255,271 | 6,750 | 262,021 | Aug 6, 2026 · 4:45 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Mark Lowry Maurerrelationship not stated | 203,244 | — | 203,244 | Sep 15, 2026 · 9:41 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| brian T sephtonChief Legal Officer | 108,137 | 13,200 | 121,337 | Jul 19, 2018 · 4:53 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Abigail H PerkinsChief Information Officer | 87,739 | 757 | 88,496 | Sep 16, 2026 · 4:09 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Dhamu R. ThamodaranDirector | 5,648 | 75,760 | 81,408 | Aug 11, 2026 · 4:28 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Steven A KassDirector | 80,073 | — | 80,073 | Aug 3, 2026 · 8:04 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Malcolm James Wilderelationship not stated | 62,698 | — | 62,698 | Dec 19, 2016 · 5:43 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Diane L. CooperDirector | 56,102 | — | 56,102 | Aug 5, 2026 · 6:06 am EDT | Form 4 |
| Diego RotsztainChief Governance/Legal Officer | 34,870 | — | 34,870 | Sep 16, 2026 · 6:01 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Xuong NguyenChief Operating Officer | 32,080 | — | 32,080 | Feb 15, 2019 · 4:50 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Bruce KrehbielDirector | 24,867 | — | 24,867 | Feb 15, 2019 · 4:34 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Eric ParthemoreDirector | 22,740 | — | 22,740 | Feb 15, 2019 · 4:37 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Daryl K HenzeDirector | 22,080 | — | 22,080 | Feb 15, 2019 · 4:33 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Annabelle G BexigaDirector | 18,688 | — | 18,688 | Jul 16, 2026 · 9:57 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Paul G AndersonDirector | 17,867 | — | 17,867 | Jul 5, 2018 · 4:42 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Aaron SchroederChief Accounting Officer | 12,269 | — | 12,269 | Dec 17, 2018 · 8:05 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Patricia Marie Harrodrelationship not stated | 9,244 | — | 9,244 | Feb 15, 2019 · 4:48 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Edward J GrzybowskiDirector | 5,274 | — | 5,274 | Feb 16, 2018 · 4:20 pm EST | Form 4 |
Balances come from each insider’s most recent filing that reports a Table I holding; an insider who left the company years ago still appears with their last-known figure and its date. Indirect totals collapse multiple vehicles (trusts, LLCs) into one number — open the filing for the breakdown. Shares as filed, not split-adjusted.