Form4insider filings, from the source

Insider holders · CIK 0000909724

TANDY LEATHER FACTORY INC · TLF

Every insider with a reported Table I holding at this company, ranked by their last-reported share count. A balance is only as fresh as its filing — the report date sits next to every row on purpose. ← Back to activity

InsiderDirect sharesIndirect sharesTotal reportedLast report (ET)From
Jefferson GrammDirector2,861,1812,857,9365,719,117Mar 13, 2019 · 9:43 am EDTForm 4
Gregory Bylinsky10% Owner3,8322,857,9362,861,768Feb 27, 2017 · 6:31 pm ESTForm 4
Bandera Partners LLC10% Owner3,8322,857,9362,861,768Feb 27, 2017 · 6:31 pm ESTForm 4
James C PappasDirector860,097859,1971,719,294Mar 4, 2019 · 8:18 am ESTForm 4
Jon W Thompsonrelationship not stated119,06261,963181,025May 4, 2016 · 4:26 pm EDTForm 4
Shannon L Greenerelationship not stated146,39412,411158,805Nov 26, 2018 · 8:08 am ESTForm 4
Mark J Angusrelationship not stated30,48417,70848,192Nov 16, 2018 · 6:29 pm ESTForm 4
Joseph R MannesDirector40,265—40,265May 22, 2017 · 9:59 am EDTForm 4
Victoria Marie CantrellDirector29,935—29,935Jun 11, 2026 · 12:50 pm EDTForm 4
William M WarrenSECRETARY26,383—26,383Apr 13, 2018 · 2:39 pm EDTForm 4
Tina L CastilloCFO/TREASURER20,101—20,101Oct 15, 2018 · 6:58 pm EDTForm 4
T Field LangeDirector17,26450017,764Jun 15, 2017 · 1:55 pm EDTForm 4
Diana Saadeh-JajehDirector13,503—13,503Jun 11, 2026 · 12:51 pm EDTForm 4
John Richmond SullivanDirector10,371—10,371Jun 11, 2026 · 12:52 pm EDTForm 4
Johnathan Lee GehreDirector10,371—10,371Jun 11, 2026 · 12:53 pm EDTForm 4
Janet A CarrCEO8,800—8,800Mar 13, 2019 · 5:48 pm EDTForm 4
L Edward Martin IIIDirector7,0645007,564Feb 24, 2017 · 3:49 pm ESTForm 4
J Bryan WilkinsonDirector5,263—5,263Mar 24, 2016 · 4:44 pm EDTForm 4
Sejal Vinu PatelDirector0—0Aug 14, 2017 · 2:22 pm EDTForm 3
Brent Cornell BeshoreDirector0—0Aug 14, 2017 · 12:57 pm EDTForm 3
Sharon M LeiteDirector0—0Aug 14, 2017 · 12:46 pm EDTForm 3

Balances come from each insider’s most recent filing that reports a Table I holding; an insider who left the company years ago still appears with their last-known figure and its date. Indirect totals collapse multiple vehicles (trusts, LLCs) into one number — open the filing for the breakdown. Shares as filed, not split-adjusted.