Insider holders · CIK 0000899051
ALLSTATE CORP · ALL
Every insider with a reported Table I holding at this company, ranked by their last-reported share count. A balance is only as fresh as its filing — the report date sits next to every row on purpose. ← Back to activity
| Insider | Direct shares | Indirect shares | Total reported | Last report (ET) | From |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Matthew E WinterPresident | 145,814 | 1,530 | 147,344 | Feb 21, 2018 · 4:25 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Don Civginrelationship not stated | 145,245 | 2,009 | 147,254 | Feb 13, 2019 · 4:31 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Steven E ShebikVice Chairman | 126,708 | 8,206 | 134,914 | Feb 13, 2019 · 4:43 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Judith P Greffinrelationship not stated | 94,982 | 4,096 | 99,078 | Feb 23, 2016 · 4:04 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Thomas J WilsonChairman, President & CEO | 92,308 | 6,463 | 98,771 | Feb 13, 2019 · 4:45 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Mario Rizzorelationship not stated | 82,227 | 1,683 | 83,910 | Aug 12, 2026 · 6:38 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Sanjay Guptarelationship not stated | 55,624 | 607 | 56,231 | Jun 20, 2017 · 1:31 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Susan L LeesEVP, General Counsel & Sec. | 40,665 | 6,745 | 47,410 | Feb 13, 2019 · 4:37 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Suren Guptarelationship not stated | 44,600 | 1,043 | 45,643 | Feb 13, 2019 · 4:35 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Mary Jane Fortinrelationship not stated | 43,581 | 383 | 43,964 | Feb 13, 2019 · 4:33 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Samuel H PilchSr. Group VP and Controller | 32,290 | 4,754 | 37,044 | May 5, 2017 · 12:14 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Katherine A Maberelationship not stated | 29,006 | 1,849 | 30,855 | Aug 4, 2015 · 3:28 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Harriet K Hartyrelationship not stated | 13,490 | 9,389 | 22,879 | Sep 17, 2018 · 4:21 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Steven C Verneyrelationship not stated | 17,911 | 519 | 18,430 | Mar 12, 2015 · 4:03 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Margaret M KeaneDirector | 17,558 | — | 17,558 | Sep 8, 2026 · 4:16 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Zulfikar Jeevanjeerelationship not stated | 16,371 | — | 16,371 | Sep 8, 2026 · 4:08 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| John E Dugenskerelationship not stated | 13,054 | 341 | 13,395 | Aug 11, 2026 · 4:10 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Mary Alice TaylorDirector | 13,048 | — | 13,048 | Mar 21, 2017 · 1:08 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Jesse E Mertenrelationship not stated | 5,769 | 5,161 | 10,930 | Feb 13, 2019 · 4:39 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Perry M TraquinaDirector | 8,043 | — | 8,043 | Jul 6, 2026 · 4:13 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Andrea M Carterrelationship not stated | 2,371 | — | 2,371 | Jun 8, 2026 · 4:24 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Jacques P PeroldDirector | 2,189 | 35 | 2,224 | Jul 6, 2026 · 4:06 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Eric K FerrenSVP, Controller, and CAO | 490 | 1,678 | 2,168 | Jun 8, 2026 · 5:35 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Glenn T Shapirorelationship not stated | 1,725 | 10 | 1,735 | Aug 14, 2018 · 5:16 pm EDT | Form 3/A |
| Kermit R CrawfordDirector | 1,000 | — | 1,000 | Aug 28, 2015 · 12:39 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Judith A SprieserDirector | 0 | — | 0 | Mar 1, 2017 · 11:21 am EST | Form 4 |
| Jack M GreenbergDirector | 0 | — | 0 | Mar 6, 2015 · 1:53 pm EST | Form 4 |
Balances come from each insider’s most recent filing that reports a Table I holding; an insider who left the company years ago still appears with their last-known figure and its date. Indirect totals collapse multiple vehicles (trusts, LLCs) into one number — open the filing for the breakdown. Shares as filed, not split-adjusted.