Insider holders · CIK 0000882300
WESTERN ASSET INTERMEDIATE MUNI FUND INC. · SBI
Every insider with a reported Table I holding at this company, ranked by their last-reported share count. A balance is only as fresh as its filing — the report date sits next to every row on purpose. ← Back to activity
| Insider | Direct shares | Indirect shares | Total reported | Last report (ET) | From |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Robert D AgdernDirector | 1,900 | — | 1,900 | Apr 11, 2016 · 4:43 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| UBS Group AG10% Owner | — | 20 | 20 | Mar 11, 2016 · 5:09 pm EST | Form 3 |
| John Kenneyrelationship not stated | 0 | — | 0 | Mar 31, 2016 · 7:14 pm EDT | Form 3 |
| Nisha KumarDirector | 0 | — | 0 | Jan 9, 2019 · 12:24 pm EST | Form 3 |
| Trust Janerelationship not stated | 0 | — | 0 | Apr 24, 2015 · 6:51 pm EDT | Form 3 |
| Jennifer Murphyrelationship not stated | 0 | — | 0 | Mar 31, 2016 · 7:40 pm EDT | Form 3 |
| Thomas C Merchantrelationship not stated | 0 | — | 0 | Mar 31, 2016 · 7:59 pm EDT | Form 3 |
| Todd F KuehlChief Compliance Officer | 0 | — | 0 | May 16, 2017 · 2:28 pm EDT | Form 3 |
| Leslie H GelbDirector | 0 | — | 0 | Nov 1, 2016 · 11:16 am EDT | Form 3 |
| Paolo M CucchiDirector | 0 | — | 0 | Nov 1, 2016 · 11:58 am EDT | Form 3 |
| Daniel P CroninDirector | 0 | — | 0 | Jan 5, 2017 · 11:11 am EST | Form 4 |
| Eileen A KamerickDirector | 0 | — | 0 | Jan 10, 2019 · 11:21 am EST | Form 4 |
| CITIGROUP INC10% Owner | — | 0 | 0 | Aug 21, 2017 · 4:02 pm EDT | Form 4 |
Balances come from each insider’s most recent filing that reports a Table I holding; an insider who left the company years ago still appears with their last-known figure and its date. Indirect totals collapse multiple vehicles (trusts, LLCs) into one number — open the filing for the breakdown. Shares as filed, not split-adjusted.