Insider holders · CIK 0000881524
VIVUS INC · VVUS
Every insider with a reported Table I holding at this company, ranked by their last-reported share count. A balance is only as fresh as its filing — the report date sits next to every row on purpose. ← Back to activity
| Insider | Direct shares | Indirect shares | Total reported | Last report (ET) | From |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| North Tide Capital Master, LP10% Owner | — | 10,466,700 | 10,466,700 | Mar 10, 2017 · 5:24 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Conan LaughlinDirector | — | 10,466,700 | 10,466,700 | Mar 10, 2017 · 5:24 pm EST | Form 4 |
| NORTH TIDE CAPITAL, LLC10% Owner | — | 10,466,700 | 10,466,700 | Mar 10, 2017 · 5:24 pm EST | Form 4 |
| John P. AmosChief Executive Officer | 1,719,500 | — | 1,719,500 | Mar 4, 2019 · 4:43 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Seth H. Z. Fischerrelationship not stated | 633,978 | — | 633,978 | Jan 3, 2018 · 7:11 pm EST | Form 4 |
| John L SlebirSVP, Business Development & GC | 134,010 | — | 134,010 | Apr 3, 2018 · 4:18 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Svai S SanfordChief Financial Officer | 128,359 | — | 128,359 | Aug 5, 2015 · 9:06 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Johann Noor MohamedInterim CFO & Interim CAO | 55,244 | — | 55,244 | Oct 5, 2015 · 4:33 pm EDT | Form 3 |
| Wesley DayVP, Clinical Development | 46,569 | — | 46,569 | Apr 20, 2016 · 4:44 pm EDT | Form 4/A |
| Herm RosenmanDirector | 31,168 | 5,000 | 36,168 | Oct 29, 2018 · 7:54 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Guy P MarshVP, US Operations & GM | 30,854 | — | 30,854 | Apr 20, 2016 · 4:58 pm EDT | Form 4/A |
| Mayu Srisrelationship not stated | 22,918 | — | 22,918 | Jan 18, 2017 · 4:05 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Eric W RobertsDirector | 16,660 | — | 16,660 | Mar 4, 2019 · 4:45 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Mark K OkiChief Financial Officer & CAO | 10,700 | — | 10,700 | Nov 16, 2018 · 4:14 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Jorge Plutzky M.D.Director | 8,116 | — | 8,116 | Oct 29, 2018 · 7:51 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Santosh T VargheseChief Medical Officer | 7,842 | — | 7,842 | Nov 16, 2018 · 4:18 pm EST | Form 4 |
| David Y NortonDirector | 6,712 | — | 6,712 | Oct 29, 2018 · 7:47 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Allan ShawDirector | 6,389 | — | 6,389 | Oct 3, 2018 · 6:42 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Karen E. FerrellDirector | 0 | — | 0 | Oct 29, 2018 · 7:41 pm EDT | Form 3 |
| Edward A KangasDirector | 0 | — | 0 | Oct 29, 2018 · 7:44 pm EDT | Form 3 |
Balances come from each insider’s most recent filing that reports a Table I holding; an insider who left the company years ago still appears with their last-known figure and its date. Indirect totals collapse multiple vehicles (trusts, LLCs) into one number — open the filing for the breakdown. Shares as filed, not split-adjusted.