Insider holders · CIK 0000812796
SOLIGENIX, INC. · SNGX
Every insider with a reported Table I holding at this company, ranked by their last-reported share count. A balance is only as fresh as its filing — the report date sits next to every row on purpose. ← Back to activity
| Insider | Direct shares | Indirect shares | Total reported | Last report (ET) | From |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Mark E. PearsonDirector | 2,500,000 | — | 2,500,000 | Oct 17, 2018 · 8:09 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Preta Martina Cavazzarelationship not stated | 293,510 | 0 | 293,510 | Dec 1, 2017 · 4:25 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Enrico Cavazzarelationship not stated | 293,510 | 0 | 293,510 | Dec 1, 2017 · 4:25 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Silvia Cavazzarelationship not stated | 293,510 | 0 | 293,510 | Dec 1, 2017 · 4:25 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Francesca Cavazzarelationship not stated | 293,510 | 0 | 293,510 | Dec 1, 2017 · 4:25 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Leadiant Biosciences, Inc.relationship not stated | 293,510 | 0 | 293,510 | Dec 1, 2017 · 4:25 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Paolo Cavazzarelationship not stated | 293,510 | 0 | 293,510 | Dec 1, 2017 · 4:25 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Essetifin SPArelationship not stated | 293,510 | 0 | 293,510 | Dec 1, 2017 · 4:25 pm EST | Form 4 |
| INTREXON CORP10% Owner | — | 85,397 | 85,397 | May 8, 2017 · 5:30 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Randal J Kirk10% Owner | — | 85,397 | 85,397 | May 8, 2017 · 5:30 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Anthony Gregg LapointeDirector | 73,781 | — | 73,781 | Aug 31, 2015 · 5:03 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Jerome B ZeldisDirector | 69,166 | — | 69,166 | Dec 23, 2015 · 10:04 am EST | Form 4 |
| Keith L BrownlieDirector | 50,000 | — | 50,000 | Apr 9, 2015 · 6:50 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Christopher J SchaberChairman, CEO and President | 37,325 | — | 37,325 | Oct 18, 2018 · 4:51 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Karen R KrumeichSVP and CFO | 13,000 | — | 13,000 | Jun 22, 2016 · 5:35 pm EDT | Form 3 |
| Robert J. RubinDirector | 4,385 | — | 4,385 | Dec 20, 2016 · 10:01 am EST | Form 4 |
| Marco Maria BrugheraDirector | 2,750 | — | 2,750 | Dec 20, 2016 · 10:00 am EST | Form 4 |
Balances come from each insider’s most recent filing that reports a Table I holding; an insider who left the company years ago still appears with their last-known figure and its date. Indirect totals collapse multiple vehicles (trusts, LLCs) into one number — open the filing for the breakdown. Shares as filed, not split-adjusted.