Form4insider filings, from the source

Insider holders · CIK 0000807863

MITEK SYSTEMS INC · MITK

Every insider with a reported Table I holding at this company, ranked by their last-reported share count. A balance is only as fresh as its filing — the report date sits next to every row on purpose. ← Back to activity

InsiderDirect sharesIndirect sharesTotal reportedLast report (ET)From
James B DebelloFormer CEO591,911—591,911Jan 8, 2019 · 11:14 am ESTForm 4
Edward H WestChief Executive Officer490,10455,000545,104Aug 18, 2026 · 5:04 pm EDTForm 4
Alex W HartDirector308,133—308,133Nov 14, 2018 · 4:10 pm ESTForm 4
Stephen RitterChief Technology Officer199,199—199,199Feb 13, 2019 · 4:48 pm ESTForm 4
Michael E Diamondrelationship not stated194,893—194,893Nov 20, 2018 · 5:01 pm ESTForm 4
Jeffrey C DavisonChief Financial Officer166,558—166,558Nov 26, 2018 · 5:58 pm ESTForm 4
Vinton Paul CunninghamDirector161,600—161,600Mar 15, 2017 · 6:07 pm EDTForm 4
Bruce Edward HansenPEO and Chairman159,896—159,896Nov 14, 2018 · 4:05 pm ESTForm 4
John M ThorntonDirector120,00015,000135,000Feb 19, 2016 · 6:51 pm ESTForm 4
James C Hale IIIDirector124,307—124,307Nov 14, 2018 · 4:07 pm ESTForm 4
Jason GrayGC, Secretary & Admin Officer123,401—123,401Nov 20, 2018 · 5:01 pm ESTForm 4
Karel J. MarsalChief Operating Officer118,019—118,019Nov 20, 2018 · 5:00 pm ESTForm 4
Clark Sarahrelationship not stated100,119—100,119May 2, 2018 · 4:35 pm EDTForm 4
Scipio Maximus CarnecchiaCEO & Director98,738—98,738Nov 8, 2018 · 4:28 pm ESTForm 4
Russell C. ClarkChief Financial Officer88,818—88,818Jul 6, 2017 · 5:02 pm EDTForm 4
William K AuletDirector74,307—74,307Nov 14, 2018 · 4:06 pm ESTForm 4
Jane J. ThompsonDirector69,959—69,959Nov 14, 2018 · 4:08 pm ESTForm 4
Aaron Graeme SeylerChief Revenue Officer67,459—67,459Aug 19, 2026 · 4:17 pm EDTForm 4
Kenneth D DenmanDirector43,092—43,092Nov 14, 2018 · 4:09 pm ESTForm 4

Balances come from each insider’s most recent filing that reports a Table I holding; an insider who left the company years ago still appears with their last-known figure and its date. Indirect totals collapse multiple vehicles (trusts, LLCs) into one number — open the filing for the breakdown. Shares as filed, not split-adjusted.