Form4insider filings, from the source

Insider holders · CIK 0000799850

AMERICAS CARMART INC · CRMT

Every insider with a reported Table I holding at this company, ranked by their last-reported share count. A balance is only as fresh as its filing — the report date sits next to every row on purpose. ← Back to activity

InsiderDirect sharesIndirect sharesTotal reportedLast report (ET)From
Adam K Petersonrelationship not stated682,714—682,714Jul 22, 2026 · 3:52 pm EDTForm 4
MAGNOLIA GROUP, LLCrelationship not stated682,714—682,714Jul 22, 2026 · 3:52 pm EDTForm 4
MAGNOLIA CAPITAL FUND, LPrelationship not stated682,714—682,714Jul 22, 2026 · 3:52 pm EDTForm 4
Daniel J EnglanderDirector19,013182,965201,978Jan 25, 2019 · 12:05 pm ESTForm 4
Joshua G WelchDirector—137,761137,761Jan 16, 2018 · 6:54 pm ESTForm 3
William H HendersonDirector118,515250118,765Feb 28, 2019 · 7:01 pm ESTForm 4
Jeffrey A WilliamsPresident and CEO73,7304,92278,652Dec 14, 2018 · 7:25 pm ESTForm 4
Vickie D. JudyChief Accounting Officer33,060—33,060Jun 5, 2026 · 5:54 pm EDTForm 4
Jim von GrempDirector019,27719,277Sep 24, 2018 · 6:09 pm EDTForm 4
John David SimmonsDirector13,379—13,379Aug 24, 2016 · 6:49 pm EDTForm 4
Jamie FischerChief Operating Officer12,226—12,226Sep 21, 2026 · 5:51 pm EDTForm 4
Jonathan M. CollinsChief Financial Officer5,938—5,938Jun 9, 2026 · 5:21 pm EDTForm 4
Ray C DillonDirector2,500—2,500Sep 24, 2018 · 6:03 pm EDTForm 4
Marie E. PersichettiChief Financial Officer2,441—2,441Aug 10, 2026 · 7:57 pm EDTForm 3
Eddie L HightDirector09090Sep 6, 2017 · 7:04 pm EDTForm 4
Robert Cameron SmithDirector000Aug 22, 2018 · 7:35 pm EDTForm 4

Balances come from each insider’s most recent filing that reports a Table I holding; an insider who left the company years ago still appears with their last-known figure and its date. Indirect totals collapse multiple vehicles (trusts, LLCs) into one number — open the filing for the breakdown. Shares as filed, not split-adjusted.