Form4insider filings, from the source

Insider holders · CIK 0000799165

DAWSON GEOPHYSICAL CO · DWSN

Every insider with a reported Table I holding at this company, ranked by their last-reported share count. A balance is only as fresh as its filing — the report date sits next to every row on purpose. ← Back to activity

InsiderDirect sharesIndirect sharesTotal reportedLast report (ET)From
William J BarrettDirector744,06578,166822,231Jan 18, 2019 · 10:17 am ESTForm 4/A
Edward L FlynnDirector441,29710,129451,426Feb 12, 2015 · 9:43 am ESTForm 4
Allen T McInnesDirector386,937—386,937Jun 1, 2018 · 4:12 pm EDTForm 4
Stephen C JumperPresident/CEO235,316—235,316Feb 19, 2019 · 12:43 pm ESTForm 4
Herbert M GardnerDirector191,61026,818218,428Feb 12, 2015 · 9:46 am ESTForm 4
C Ray TobiasEVP, Chief Operating Officer125,070—125,070Feb 19, 2019 · 12:44 pm ESTForm 4
Stephanie P HurttDirector104,54613,455118,001Feb 12, 2015 · 9:44 am ESTForm 4
Christina W HaganEVP, Chief Accounting Officer115,908—115,908May 25, 2016 · 2:41 pm EDTForm 4
Ray L MaysEVP & Chief Operating Officer108,650—108,650Jul 1, 2026 · 4:01 pm EDTForm 4
James W ThomasEVP, Chief Technical Officer71,595—71,595Mar 13, 2019 · 4:30 pm EDTForm 4
James Kevin BrataEVP, Chief Financial Officer70,337—70,337Feb 19, 2019 · 12:42 pm ESTForm 4
Craig W CooperDirector68,230—68,230Jan 3, 2019 · 12:38 pm ESTForm 4
Edward George Beddowrelationship not stated60,0005,37565,375Dec 4, 2015 · 4:11 pm ESTForm 3
BEDDOW CAPITAL MANAGEMENT INC10% Owner60,0005,37565,375Dec 4, 2015 · 4:11 pm ESTForm 3
Gary M HooverDirector65,349—65,349Jan 3, 2019 · 12:38 pm ESTForm 4
Ted R NorthDirector58,563—58,563Jan 3, 2019 · 12:39 pm ESTForm 4
Wayne A WhitenerDirector45,209—45,209Feb 19, 2019 · 12:45 pm ESTForm 4
Mark A Vander PloegDirector3,84836,79240,640Jan 10, 2019 · 5:18 pm ESTForm 4
Daniel G Winnrelationship not stated29,121—29,121Feb 17, 2017 · 3:00 pm ESTForm 4
Michael L KlofasDirector14,811—14,811Jan 3, 2019 · 12:39 pm ESTForm 4

Balances come from each insider’s most recent filing that reports a Table I holding; an insider who left the company years ago still appears with their last-known figure and its date. Indirect totals collapse multiple vehicles (trusts, LLCs) into one number — open the filing for the breakdown. Shares as filed, not split-adjusted.