Form4insider filings, from the source

Insider holders · CIK 0000786035

LIBERTY ALL STAR GROWTH FUND INC. · ASG

Every insider with a reported Table I holding at this company, ranked by their last-reported share count. A balance is only as fresh as its filing — the report date sits next to every row on purpose. ← Back to activity

InsiderDirect sharesIndirect sharesTotal reportedLast report (ET)From
SS&C Technologies Holdings Increlationship not stated—2,120,5402,120,540Apr 26, 2018 · 1:59 pm EDTForm 3
DST SYSTEMS INCrelationship not stated—2,120,5402,120,540Dec 19, 2017 · 2:58 pm ESTForm 4
Mark T HaleyPresident154,322—154,322Jun 3, 2026 · 12:41 pm EDTForm 4
William R Parmentier Jr.President63,218—63,218Feb 5, 2018 · 1:35 pm ESTForm 5
Thomas W Brockrelationship not stated50,119—50,119Feb 4, 2019 · 11:36 am ESTForm 5
John A Benningrelationship not stated6,606—6,606Nov 7, 2018 · 10:15 am ESTForm 4
Richard Carl Rantzowrelationship not stated6,452—6,452Nov 7, 2018 · 8:21 pm ESTForm 4
Maureen K Usiferrelationship not stated4,000—4,000Nov 15, 2018 · 4:12 pm ESTForm 4
Milton M Irvinrelationship not stated2,000—2,000Dec 11, 2018 · 9:58 am ESTForm 4
George R Gasparirelationship not stated1,784—1,784Feb 7, 2019 · 11:54 am ESTForm 5
John J Neuhauserrelationship not stated482—482Nov 6, 2018 · 11:11 am ESTForm 4

Balances come from each insider’s most recent filing that reports a Table I holding; an insider who left the company years ago still appears with their last-known figure and its date. Indirect totals collapse multiple vehicles (trusts, LLCs) into one number — open the filing for the breakdown. Shares as filed, not split-adjusted.