Form4insider filings, from the source

Insider holders · CIK 0000754813

HealthWarehouse.com, Inc. · HEWA

Every insider with a reported Table I holding at this company, ranked by their last-reported share count. A balance is only as fresh as its filing — the report date sits next to every row on purpose. ← Back to activity

InsiderDirect sharesIndirect sharesTotal reportedLast report (ET)From
Mark Douglas ScottDirector152,9653,772,5273,925,492Apr 10, 2017 · 2:12 pm EDTForm 4
CORMAG HOLDINGS, LTD.10% Owner3,772,527152,9653,925,492Apr 10, 2017 · 2:07 pm EDTForm 4
Bruce Bedrickrelationship not stated3,900,000—3,900,000Aug 23, 2016 · 4:43 pm EDTForm 3
Lalit DhadphalePresident and CEO3,330,116—3,330,116Jul 29, 2016 · 5:00 pm EDTForm 4
OSGAR HOLDINGS LTD.relationship not stated1,666,667—1,666,667Aug 24, 2016 · 9:15 am EDTForm 3
Joe HeimbrockDirector1,177,807—1,177,807Apr 10, 2017 · 4:39 pm EDTForm 4
Lynn Peppelrelationship not stated1,121,46826,2871,147,755Aug 25, 2016 · 3:58 pm EDTForm 3
Cape Bear Partners, LLCrelationship not stated1,121,46826,2871,147,755Aug 25, 2016 · 3:58 pm EDTForm 3
Ned L SiegelDirector942,392—942,392Jul 29, 2016 · 5:02 pm EDTForm 4
Stephen J WeissDirector152,965670,000822,965Apr 10, 2017 · 4:42 pm EDTForm 4
Daniel Joseph SeligaCOO and CFO721,776—721,776Jul 29, 2016 · 5:02 pm EDTForm 4
SCW Holdings, LLPrelationship not stated670,000—670,000Aug 25, 2016 · 8:52 am EDTForm 3
Joseph M SavarinoDirector408,785—408,785Jul 29, 2016 · 5:01 pm EDTForm 4
Patrick Edward Delaneyrelationship not stated362,748—362,748Aug 26, 2016 · 2:10 pm EDTForm 4
J Robert SmyjunasDirector307,5981,100308,698Apr 10, 2017 · 4:15 pm EDTForm 4
Youssef BennaniDirector290,216—290,216Jul 29, 2016 · 5:00 pm EDTForm 4
Brian A RossDirector152,965—152,965Apr 10, 2017 · 4:44 pm EDTForm 4
MVI PARTNERS, LLC10% Owner68,009—68,009Apr 29, 2016 · 11:24 am EDTForm 3
Jeffrey T HoltmeierPresident & CEO19,9001,00020,900Oct 13, 2016 · 5:00 pm EDTForm 4
Rx Investor Value Corprelationship not stated1,100—1,100Aug 19, 2016 · 11:03 am EDTForm 3
Joseph B PetersInterim President and CEO0—0Apr 20, 2017 · 11:28 am EDTForm 3/A
John C PaulyCOO and Interim CEO0—0Feb 9, 2017 · 2:50 pm ESTForm 3

Balances come from each insider’s most recent filing that reports a Table I holding; an insider who left the company years ago still appears with their last-known figure and its date. Indirect totals collapse multiple vehicles (trusts, LLCs) into one number — open the filing for the breakdown. Shares as filed, not split-adjusted.