Insider holders · CIK 0000753308
NEXTERA ENERGY INC · NEE
Every insider with a reported Table I holding at this company, ranked by their last-reported share count. A balance is only as fresh as its filing — the report date sits next to every row on purpose. ← Back to activity
| Insider | Direct shares | Indirect shares | Total reported | Last report (ET) | From |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Moray P DewhurstVice Chairman & CFO | 334,083 | 4,016 | 338,099 | Mar 8, 2016 · 5:31 pm EST | Form 4 |
| James L RoboChairman, President & CEO | 271,468 | 4,509 | 275,977 | Mar 8, 2019 · 2:42 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Manoochehr K NazarPresident, Nuclear Div and CNO | 129,109 | 1,809 | 130,918 | Feb 19, 2019 · 2:14 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Paul I CutlerTreasurer | 95,362 | 15,943 | 111,305 | Feb 19, 2019 · 1:12 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Armando Pimentel Jr.relationship not stated | 71,948 | 2,131 | 74,079 | Feb 19, 2019 · 5:30 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Charles E SievingEVP & General Counsel | 57,370 | 1,928 | 59,298 | Mar 12, 2019 · 1:36 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Eric E Silagyrelationship not stated | 38,668 | 3,620 | 42,288 | Feb 19, 2019 · 5:59 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Robert M Beall IIDirector | 29,310 | 7,000 | 36,310 | Feb 12, 2016 · 6:14 pm EST | Form 4 |
| John W KetchumEVP, Finance & CFO | 33,754 | 2,126 | 35,880 | Feb 19, 2019 · 2:02 pm EST | Form 4 |
| James Lawrence CamarenDirector | 32,710 | 1,000 | 33,710 | Feb 15, 2019 · 3:47 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Sherry S BarratDirector | 33,447 | — | 33,447 | Feb 15, 2019 · 3:40 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Joseph T KelliherEVP, Federal Reg. Affairs | 31,494 | 1,758 | 33,252 | Feb 19, 2019 · 1:53 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Alex RubioEVP, Eng., Const. & ISC | 30,805 | 147 | 30,952 | Aug 18, 2026 · 4:28 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Deborah H CaplanEVP, HR & Corp Services | 26,953 | 2,844 | 29,797 | Feb 19, 2019 · 1:00 pm EST | Form 4 |
| William H SwansonDirector | 27,130 | — | 27,130 | Feb 15, 2019 · 4:50 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Hansel E Tookes IIDirector | 24,410 | 408 | 24,818 | Feb 15, 2019 · 4:58 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Toni JenningsDirector | 21,010 | — | 21,010 | Feb 15, 2019 · 4:21 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Rudy E SchuppDirector | 20,610 | 200 | 20,810 | Feb 15, 2019 · 4:35 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Chris N FroggattVP, Controller and CAO | 19,168 | 1,305 | 20,473 | Aug 1, 2016 · 11:53 am EDT | Form 4 |
| Kenneth B DunnDirector | 17,370 | — | 17,370 | Feb 15, 2019 · 3:54 pm EST | Form 4 |
| John L SkoldsDirector | 10,070 | — | 10,070 | Feb 15, 2019 · 4:40 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Miguel ArechabalaEVP, Power Generation Division | 6,348 | 3,537 | 9,885 | Mar 12, 2019 · 1:27 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| William L YeagerEVP Eng, Const. & ISC | 4,184 | 4,369 | 8,553 | Mar 12, 2019 · 1:52 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Rebecca J KujawaEVP, Finance & CFO | 8,036 | 138 | 8,174 | Mar 1, 2019 · 10:19 am EST | Form 3 |
| Amy B LaneDirector | 7,743 | — | 7,743 | Feb 15, 2019 · 4:29 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Kirk S HachigianDirector | 7,470 | — | 7,470 | Feb 15, 2019 · 4:08 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Naren K GursahaneyDirector | 7,260 | — | 7,260 | Feb 15, 2019 · 4:01 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Terrell Kirk Crews IIVP, Controller and CAO | 4,408 | 350 | 4,758 | Feb 19, 2019 · 12:33 pm EST | Form 4 |
| James Michael MayVP, Controller and CAO | 1,681 | 26 | 1,707 | Mar 1, 2019 · 10:29 am EST | Form 3 |
| Darryl L. WilsonDirector | 1,610 | — | 1,610 | Feb 15, 2019 · 5:07 pm EST | Form 4 |
Balances come from each insider’s most recent filing that reports a Table I holding; an insider who left the company years ago still appears with their last-known figure and its date. Indirect totals collapse multiple vehicles (trusts, LLCs) into one number — open the filing for the breakdown. Shares as filed, not split-adjusted.