Insider holders · CIK 0000718332
RAVE RESTAURANT GROUP, INC. · RAVE
Every insider with a reported Table I holding at this company, ranked by their last-reported share count. A balance is only as fresh as its filing — the report date sits next to every row on purpose. ← Back to activity
| Insider | Direct shares | Indirect shares | Total reported | Last report (ET) | From |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| NCM SERVICES, INC.10% Owner | 100,691 | 2,989,453 | 3,090,144 | Dec 19, 2017 · 11:58 am EST | Form 4 |
| Schwarz 2012 Family Trust10% Owner | 100,691 | 2,989,453 | 3,090,144 | Dec 19, 2017 · 11:58 am EST | Form 4 |
| NEWCASTLE CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LP10% Owner | 100,691 | 2,989,453 | 3,090,144 | Dec 19, 2017 · 11:58 am EST | Form 4 |
| NEWCASTLE CAPITAL GROUP LLC10% Owner | 100,691 | 2,989,453 | 3,090,144 | Dec 19, 2017 · 11:58 am EST | Form 4 |
| Mark E SchwarzChairman | 100,691 | 2,989,453 | 3,090,144 | Dec 19, 2017 · 11:58 am EST | Form 4 |
| NEWCASTLE PARTNERS L P10% Owner | 100,691 | 2,989,453 | 3,090,144 | Dec 19, 2017 · 11:58 am EST | Form 4 |
| Hallmark Insurance Corelationship not stated | 1,741,230 | — | 1,741,230 | Dec 19, 2017 · 12:01 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Hallmark Specialty Insurance Corelationship not stated | 1,741,230 | — | 1,741,230 | Dec 19, 2017 · 12:01 pm EST | Form 4 |
| AMERICAN HALLMARK INSURANCE Co OF TEXASrelationship not stated | 1,741,230 | — | 1,741,230 | Dec 19, 2017 · 12:01 pm EST | Form 4 |
| HALLMARK FINANCIAL SERVICES INCrelationship not stated | 1,741,230 | — | 1,741,230 | Dec 19, 2017 · 12:01 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Brian Timothy BaresDirector | 1,388,715 | — | 1,388,715 | Dec 19, 2017 · 11:53 am EST | Form 4 |
| Scott CranePresident & CEO | 387,272 | — | 387,272 | Mar 19, 2018 · 11:46 am EDT | Form 4 |
| Clinton J ColemanDirector | 106,678 | — | 106,678 | Mar 7, 2017 · 11:38 am EST | Form 4 |
| Randall E. GierPresident & CEO | 52,500 | — | 52,500 | Feb 1, 2016 · 3:29 pm EST | Form 4 |
| William C Hammett Jr.Director | 15,000 | — | 15,000 | Mar 6, 2017 · 5:18 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Timothy E MullanyChief Financial Officer | 11,980 | — | 11,980 | Jan 3, 2018 · 12:16 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Steven Michael JohnsonDirector | 0 | — | 0 | Feb 23, 2015 · 3:35 pm EST | Form 4 |
Balances come from each insider’s most recent filing that reports a Table I holding; an insider who left the company years ago still appears with their last-known figure and its date. Indirect totals collapse multiple vehicles (trusts, LLCs) into one number — open the filing for the breakdown. Shares as filed, not split-adjusted.