Insider holders · CIK 0000716634
READING INTERNATIONAL INC · RDI
Every insider with a reported Table I holding at this company, ranked by their last-reported share count. A balance is only as fresh as its filing — the report date sits next to every row on purpose. ← Back to activity
| Insider | Direct shares | Indirect shares | Total reported | Last report (ET) | From |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Ellen M CotterPresident and CEO | 819,388 | 696,080 | 1,515,468 | Mar 13, 2019 · 7:12 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Margaret CotterEVP, Real Estate Development | 811,463 | 270,890 | 1,082,353 | Sep 21, 2018 · 7:42 pm EDT | Form 4/A |
| James J. Cotter Living Trust10% Owner | 696,080 | — | 696,080 | Oct 9, 2015 · 5:23 pm EDT | Form 3 |
| James J Cotter Jr.See Remarks | 293,587 | 270,890 | 564,477 | Sep 24, 2018 · 6:41 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Sr., Deceased Estate of James J. Cotter10% Owner | 427,808 | — | 427,808 | Oct 9, 2015 · 5:27 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Mark Cuban10% Owner | 207,913 | — | 207,913 | Feb 19, 2016 · 6:30 pm EST | Form 5 |
| Douglas James McEachernDirector | 43,903 | 39,704 | 83,607 | Jan 10, 2019 · 7:48 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Sidney Craig TompkinsEVP, General Counsel | 4,221 | 55,825 | 60,046 | Aug 30, 2018 · 5:26 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| William David GouldDirector | 58,723 | — | 58,723 | Jan 16, 2018 · 6:07 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Andrzej J MatyczynskiExecutive Vice President | 28,280 | — | 28,280 | Mar 13, 2019 · 6:32 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Michael J. WrotniakDirector | 24,603 | — | 24,603 | Jan 10, 2019 · 4:49 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Tim Storeyrelationship not stated | 17,455 | — | 17,455 | Oct 14, 2015 · 3:21 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Judy Bond CoddingDirector | 13,603 | — | 13,603 | Jan 10, 2019 · 4:16 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Guy W AdamsDirector | 8,603 | — | 8,603 | Jan 10, 2019 · 4:09 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Robert F SmerlingPresident - Domestic Cinemas | 8,154 | — | 8,154 | Mar 13, 2019 · 7:15 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Devasis Ghoserelationship not stated | 7,500 | — | 7,500 | Mar 7, 2019 · 7:00 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Matthew Benedict BourkeMang Dir-Real Estate- Aus & NZ | 1,000 | — | 1,000 | Mar 21, 2016 · 1:54 pm EDT | Form 3 |
| Gilbert AvanesInterim CFO & Treasurer | 733 | — | 733 | Feb 4, 2019 · 2:11 pm EST | Form 3 |
| Wayne D SmithManaging Director- Aust. & NZ | 571 | — | 571 | Apr 2, 2018 · 6:29 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Edward Lewis KaneDirector | 100 | — | 100 | Jan 10, 2019 · 9:48 pm EST | Form 4 |
Balances come from each insider’s most recent filing that reports a Table I holding; an insider who left the company years ago still appears with their last-known figure and its date. Indirect totals collapse multiple vehicles (trusts, LLCs) into one number — open the filing for the breakdown. Shares as filed, not split-adjusted.