Form4insider filings, from the source

Insider holders · CIK 0000066382

MILLERKNOLL, INC. · MLKN

Every insider with a reported Table I holding at this company, ranked by their last-reported share count. A balance is only as fresh as its filing — the report date sits next to every row on purpose. ← Back to activity

InsiderDirect sharesIndirect sharesTotal reportedLast report (ET)From
Jeffrey M StutzInterim CEO105,00415,207120,210Aug 3, 2026 · 4:14 pm EDTForm 4
Bruce Benedict WatsonChief Creative Officer98,4752,214100,689Aug 3, 2026 · 4:15 pm EDTForm 4
John P MichaelPresident North America Contra73,544—73,544Aug 3, 2026 · 4:15 pm EDTForm 4
Debbie F PropstPresident Global Retail73,440—73,440Aug 3, 2026 · 4:15 pm EDTForm 4
Hourigan Rice JacquelineChief Legal Officer and Corpor69,484—69,484Aug 3, 2026 · 4:14 pm EDTForm 4
Gregory J Bylsmarelationship not stated46,1823,35649,538Sep 28, 2018 · 3:20 pm EDTForm 4
Mary Vermeer AndringaDirector44,546—44,546Jan 17, 2019 · 3:18 pm ESTForm 4
John R Hoke IIIDirector28,642—28,642Jan 19, 2016 · 7:15 pm ESTForm 4
Brian C WalkerCEO16,6576,80023,457Jul 23, 2018 · 3:48 pm EDTForm 4
Curtis S Pullenrelationship not stated22,65224222,894Jul 21, 2015 · 3:01 pm EDTForm 4
Kevin J. VeltmanChief Financial Officer21,99068622,677Aug 3, 2026 · 4:16 pm EDTForm 4
Lisa A KroDirector21,411—21,411Jan 17, 2019 · 3:19 pm ESTForm 4
J Barry GriswellDirector20,913—20,913Jul 18, 2018 · 4:37 pm EDTForm 4
Michael F. Ramirezrelationship not stated15,5803,19618,775Jan 23, 2018 · 6:58 pm ESTForm 4
David BrandonDirector16,809—16,809Jan 17, 2017 · 4:34 pm ESTForm 4
Heidi J ManheimerDirector16,060—16,060Jan 17, 2019 · 3:19 pm ESTForm 4
Douglas D FrenchDirector11,743—11,743Jan 22, 2019 · 6:52 pm ESTForm 4
Louise M. McDonaldrelationship not stated7,9342,20310,137Jul 18, 2017 · 8:33 pm EDTForm 4
Donald D Goemanrelationship not stated7,7822,2039,984Jul 18, 2017 · 8:32 pm EDTForm 4
Dorothy A TerrellDirector9,694—9,694Aug 1, 2016 · 3:34 pm EDTForm 4
David O UlrichDirector8,567—8,567Nov 13, 2017 · 7:27 am ESTForm 4
Stephen C Ganerelationship not stated6,3062,2148,520Jul 17, 2018 · 5:59 pm EDTForm 4
Jeffrey L. KurburskiSVP Chief Information Officer6,4491,3137,762Oct 12, 2018 · 8:02 am EDTForm 4
Jeremy J Hockingrelationship not stated4,163—4,163Jul 20, 2018 · 9:10 am EDTForm 4
John G. Edelmanrelationship not stated3,600—3,600Dec 28, 2015 · 2:20 pm ESTForm 4
Brenda FreemanDirector3,319—3,319Jan 22, 2019 · 9:07 pm ESTForm 4
Mike C. SmithDirector3,279—3,279Jan 18, 2019 · 11:14 am ESTForm 4
John J McPheerelationship not stated3,000—3,000Dec 23, 2015 · 10:46 am ESTForm 4
Malisa L Bryantrelationship not stated1,9695902,559Jul 18, 2017 · 8:32 pm EDTForm 4
Hezron T. LopezSVP Legal Services,01,1291,129Jul 23, 2018 · 3:48 pm EDTForm 4
Andrew J Lockrelationship not stated055Jul 20, 2018 · 9:10 am EDTForm 4

Balances come from each insider’s most recent filing that reports a Table I holding; an insider who left the company years ago still appears with their last-known figure and its date. Indirect totals collapse multiple vehicles (trusts, LLCs) into one number — open the filing for the breakdown. Shares as filed, not split-adjusted.