Form4insider filings, from the source

Insider holders · CIK 0000065596

SIEBERT FINANCIAL CORP · SIEB

Every insider with a reported Table I holding at this company, ranked by their last-reported share count. A balance is only as fresh as its filing — the report date sits next to every row on purpose. ← Back to activity

InsiderDirect sharesIndirect sharesTotal reportedLast report (ET)From
Richard Gebbiarelationship not stated3,078,12717,050,60320,128,730Sep 4, 2026 · 4:30 pm EDTForm 4
John M. Gebbiarelationship not stated1,921,89117,050,60318,972,494Sep 4, 2026 · 4:30 pm EDTForm 4
David Gebbiarelationship not stated1,415,31817,050,60318,465,921Sep 4, 2026 · 4:30 pm EDTForm 4
John J GebbiaCEO017,050,60317,050,603Sep 4, 2026 · 4:30 pm EDTForm 4
Gloria E GebbiaDirector017,050,60317,050,603Sep 4, 2026 · 4:30 pm EDTForm 4
Kennedy Cabot Acquisition, LLC10% Owner3,677,283—3,677,283Sep 11, 2018 · 1:27 pm EDTForm 4
Andrew H ReichEVP, COO, CFO and Secretary589,232—589,232Feb 16, 2018 · 4:46 pm ESTForm 4
Charles ZabattaDirector265,449—265,449Jan 2, 2019 · 1:02 pm ESTForm 4
Francis V CuttitaDirector156,000—156,000May 22, 2018 · 3:02 pm EDTForm 4
Jerry M SchneiderDirector3,000—3,000Jan 2, 2019 · 1:18 pm ESTForm 4

Balances come from each insider’s most recent filing that reports a Table I holding; an insider who left the company years ago still appears with their last-known figure and its date. Indirect totals collapse multiple vehicles (trusts, LLCs) into one number — open the filing for the breakdown. Shares as filed, not split-adjusted.