Form4insider filings, from the source

Insider holders · CIK 0000019612

CHEMICAL FINANCIAL CORP · CHFC

Every insider with a reported Table I holding at this company, ranked by their last-reported share count. A balance is only as fresh as its filing — the report date sits next to every row on purpose. ← Back to activity

InsiderDirect sharesIndirect sharesTotal reportedLast report (ET)From
David B RamakerCEO & President100,5661,013101,579Mar 3, 2017 · 1:41 pm ESTForm 4
David T ProvostCEO & President94,39428394,677Mar 1, 2019 · 4:06 pm ESTForm 4
Gary TorgowDirector93,33896894,306Mar 1, 2019 · 4:07 pm ESTForm 4
Garth D Deurrelationship not stated21,21647,78969,005Jun 5, 2015 · 1:47 pm EDTForm 3
Thomas W Kohnrelationship not stated48,3568,03256,388Mar 3, 2017 · 1:40 pm ESTForm 4
Dennis L KlaeserExecutive V.P., C.F.O.49,413—49,413Mar 1, 2019 · 4:04 pm ESTForm 4
Lori A Gwizdalarelationship not stated45,627045,627Feb 28, 2018 · 3:26 pm ESTForm 4/A
Karl Linebaughrelationship not stated38,8014,55443,355Jun 15, 2015 · 2:31 pm EDTForm 4
James E Tomczykrelationship not stated26,3178,69635,013Mar 1, 2019 · 4:02 pm ESTForm 4
Gary E AndersonDirector21,8015,79527,596Dec 28, 2016 · 2:14 pm ESTForm 4
Thomas C ShaferDirector25,175—25,175Mar 1, 2019 · 4:08 pm ESTForm 4
Ronald A KleinDirector6,52014,20520,725Dec 5, 2017 · 4:46 pm ESTForm 4
William C CollinsExec V.P., Gen. Counsel & Secy14,5585,63520,193Mar 1, 2019 · 4:12 pm ESTForm 4
Kenneth William Johnsonrelationship not stated12,0976,54018,637Aug 14, 2015 · 2:31 pm EDTForm 4
James R FitterlingDirector18,414—18,414Nov 30, 2017 · 4:27 pm ESTForm 4
Richard M. LievenseDirector18,000—18,000Jul 31, 2018 · 1:35 pm EDTForm 4
Terence F MooreDirector17,527—17,527Mar 24, 2015 · 9:33 am EDTForm 4
Robert Rathbunrelationship not stated17,08210917,191Mar 1, 2019 · 4:09 pm ESTForm 4
Arthur A WeissDirector16,433—16,433Jan 31, 2017 · 5:14 pm ESTForm 4
Lynn Kerberrelationship not stated11,2023,88815,090Mar 3, 2017 · 1:39 pm ESTForm 4
Larry D StaufferDirector14,053014,053Apr 30, 2018 · 1:32 pm EDTForm 4
Barbara J MahoneDirector13,278—13,278Jul 31, 2017 · 4:28 pm EDTForm 4
Leonardo Amatrelationship not stated11,4821,44412,926Mar 3, 2017 · 1:35 pm ESTForm 4
Daniel W Terpsmarelationship not stated9,1273,55112,678Sep 20, 2018 · 2:10 pm EDTForm 4
Sandra D. Kuohnrelationship not stated10,120—10,120Mar 1, 2019 · 4:05 pm ESTForm 4
John E Kesslerrelationship not stated6,6621,5348,196Oct 29, 2015 · 2:23 pm EDTForm 4
Franklin C WheatlakeDirector6,1103006,410Sep 27, 2016 · 4:35 pm EDTForm 4
Joel F Rahnrelationship not stated5,705—5,705Aug 14, 2015 · 2:36 pm EDTForm 4
John E. PelizzariDirector4,481—4,481Sep 27, 2016 · 4:32 pm EDTForm 4
Timothy D Reganrelationship not stated4,341—4,341Mar 1, 2019 · 4:10 pm ESTForm 4
Donna McAvoyrelationship not stated1,8911,0552,946Aug 14, 2015 · 2:35 pm EDTForm 4
Gregory R Bixbyrelationship not stated1,418—1,418Mar 1, 2019 · 4:03 pm ESTForm 4
Kathleen S. Wendtrelationship not stated133—133Mar 1, 2019 · 4:11 pm ESTForm 4
John Brennan RyanChief Operating Officer0—0Jul 11, 2018 · 4:45 pm EDTForm 3
Christopher J. McComishrelationship not stated0—0Jun 25, 2018 · 12:58 pm EDTForm 3
Barbara L. McQuadeDirector0—0Apr 26, 2018 · 1:21 pm EDTForm 3
Douglas R. Dynesrelationship not stated0—0Oct 2, 2017 · 3:51 pm EDTForm 3
Jeffrey L. TateDirector0—0Mar 9, 2017 · 11:50 am ESTForm 3

Balances come from each insider’s most recent filing that reports a Table I holding; an insider who left the company years ago still appears with their last-known figure and its date. Indirect totals collapse multiple vehicles (trusts, LLCs) into one number — open the filing for the breakdown. Shares as filed, not split-adjusted.