Form4insider filings, from the source

Insider holders · CIK 0001708261

Nuveen Emerging Markets Debt 2022 Target Term Fund · JEMD

Every insider with a reported Table I holding at this company, ranked by their last-reported share count. A balance is only as fresh as its filing — the report date sits next to every row on purpose. ← Back to activity

InsiderDirect sharesIndirect sharesTotal reportedLast report (ET)From
Nuveen Fund Advisors, LLCrelationship not stated10,160—10,160Sep 26, 2017 · 5:14 pm EDTForm 3
David J LambVice President5,000—5,000Nov 21, 2018 · 1:11 pm ESTForm 4
William T. MeyersVice President450—450Feb 28, 2018 · 6:23 pm ESTForm 3
William J Schneiderrelationship not stated0—0Dec 19, 2018 · 7:03 pm ESTForm 4

Balances come from each insider’s most recent filing that reports a Table I holding; an insider who left the company years ago still appears with their last-known figure and its date. Indirect totals collapse multiple vehicles (trusts, LLCs) into one number — open the filing for the breakdown. Shares as filed, not split-adjusted.