Insider holders · CIK 0001694617
Royale Energy, Inc. · ROYL
Every insider with a reported Table I holding at this company, ranked by their last-reported share count. A balance is only as fresh as its filing — the report date sits next to every row on purpose. ← Back to activity
| Insider | Direct shares | Indirect shares | Total reported | Last report (ET) | From |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Johnny JordanPresident | 494,676 | 8,946,988 | 9,441,664 | Feb 19, 2019 · 10:45 am EST | Form 4 |
| Jeffrey R KernsDirector | 125 | 8,294,633 | 8,294,758 | Dec 6, 2018 · 10:40 am EST | Form 4 |
| Michael McCaskeyrelationship not stated | 125 | 4,307,030 | 4,307,155 | Dec 6, 2018 · 10:48 am EST | Form 4 |
| Harry Hosmerrelationship not stated | — | 1,550,572 | 1,550,572 | Feb 5, 2019 · 11:42 am EST | Form 4 |
| Stephen M HosmerChief Financial Officer | 1,314,229 | 12,000 | 1,326,229 | Sep 7, 2018 · 4:03 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Jonathan GregoryDirector | 424,046 | 35,000 | 459,046 | Feb 19, 2019 · 10:31 am EST | Form 4 |
| Ronald VerdierDirector | 2,000 | 59,850 | 61,850 | Mar 8, 2018 · 4:52 pm EST | Form 3 |
| Mel G RiggsDirector | 59,524 | — | 59,524 | Feb 14, 2019 · 10:50 am EST | Form 4 |
| Thomas M GladneyDirector | 59,524 | — | 59,524 | Feb 14, 2019 · 11:14 am EST | Form 4 |
| Ronald L BuckDirector | 1,000 | 42,010 | 43,010 | Apr 18, 2018 · 12:08 pm EDT | Form 3 |
| Rod EsonDirector | 0 | — | 0 | Mar 8, 2018 · 3:49 pm EST | Form 3 |
Balances come from each insider’s most recent filing that reports a Table I holding; an insider who left the company years ago still appears with their last-known figure and its date. Indirect totals collapse multiple vehicles (trusts, LLCs) into one number — open the filing for the breakdown. Shares as filed, not split-adjusted.