Form4insider filings, from the source

Insider holders · CIK 0001667633

Forty Seven, Inc. · FTSV

Every insider with a reported Table I holding at this company, ranked by their last-reported share count. A balance is only as fresh as its filing — the report date sits next to every row on purpose. ← Back to activity

InsiderDirect sharesIndirect sharesTotal reportedLast report (ET)From
Blackstone Clarus III L.L.C.10% Owner—3,816,9513,816,951Jan 15, 2019 · 9:26 am ESTForm 3
Clarus Ventures III, LLC10% Owner—3,816,9513,816,951Jul 2, 2018 · 5:14 pm EDTForm 4
Scott Requadt10% Owner—3,816,9513,816,951Jul 2, 2018 · 5:14 pm EDTForm 4
Clarus Ventures III GP, L.P.10% Owner—3,816,9513,816,951Jul 2, 2018 · 5:14 pm EDTForm 4
Clarus Lifesciences III, L.P.10% Owner—3,816,9513,816,951Jul 2, 2018 · 5:14 pm EDTForm 4
Blackstone Holdings II L.P.10% Owner—3,816,9513,816,951Jan 15, 2019 · 9:26 am ESTForm 3
Blackstone Holdings I/II GP Inc10% Owner—3,816,9513,816,951Jan 15, 2019 · 9:26 am ESTForm 3
Nicholas Simon10% Owner—3,816,9513,816,951Jul 2, 2018 · 5:14 pm EDTForm 4
Blackstone Group Management L.L.C.10% Owner—3,816,9513,816,951Jan 15, 2019 · 9:26 am ESTForm 3
Blackstone Group L.P.10% Owner—3,816,9513,816,951Jan 15, 2019 · 9:26 am ESTForm 3
Kurt Wheeler10% Owner—3,816,9513,816,951Jul 2, 2018 · 5:14 pm EDTForm 4
Robert Liptak10% Owner—3,816,9513,816,951Jul 2, 2018 · 5:14 pm EDTForm 4
Nicholas Galakatos10% Owner—3,816,9513,816,951Jul 2, 2018 · 5:14 pm EDTForm 4
Dennis HennerDirector—3,816,9513,816,951Jul 2, 2018 · 5:14 pm EDTForm 4
Stephen A Schwarzman10% Owner—3,816,9513,816,951Jan 15, 2019 · 9:26 am ESTForm 3
SUTTER HILL VENTURESrelationship not stated2,906,372—2,906,372Jul 3, 2018 · 7:42 pm EDTForm 4
Peter Nieh10% Owner67,5002,474,3682,541,868Aug 20, 2018 · 6:51 pm EDTForm 4
Ravi Mhatre10% Owner66,7432,474,3682,541,111Aug 24, 2018 · 6:38 pm EDTForm 4
Lightspeed General Partner X, L.P.10% Owner—2,474,3682,474,368Jul 2, 2018 · 5:15 pm EDTForm 4
Lightspeed Ultimate General Partner X, Ltd.10% Owner—2,474,3682,474,368Jul 2, 2018 · 5:15 pm EDTForm 4
Lightspeed Affiliates X, L.P.10% Owner—2,474,3682,474,368Jul 2, 2018 · 5:15 pm EDTForm 4
Lightspeed Venture Partners X, L.P.10% Owner—2,474,3682,474,368Jul 2, 2018 · 5:15 pm EDTForm 4
Irving WeissmanDirector—2,092,7612,092,761Mar 5, 2019 · 7:25 pm ESTForm 4
Hadley Harbor Master Investors (Cayman) II L.P.10% Owner2,023,876—2,023,876Jul 2, 2018 · 7:45 pm EDTForm 4
Lightspeed Ultimate General Partner Select II, Ltd.10% Owner—1,784,2691,784,269Jul 2, 2018 · 5:16 pm EDTForm 4
Lightspeed General Partner Select II, L.P.10% Owner—1,784,2691,784,269Jul 2, 2018 · 5:16 pm EDTForm 4
Jeremy Liew10% Owner—1,784,2691,784,269Jul 2, 2018 · 5:16 pm EDTForm 4
Lightspeed Venture Partners Select II, L.P.10% Owner—1,784,2691,784,269Jul 2, 2018 · 5:16 pm EDTForm 4
Barry Eggers10% Owner—1,784,2691,784,269Jul 2, 2018 · 5:16 pm EDTForm 4
Christopher J SchaepeDirector—1,784,2691,784,269Aug 20, 2018 · 6:15 pm EDTForm 4
Ravindra MajetiDirector1,485,711—1,485,711Feb 26, 2019 · 6:23 pm ESTForm 4
Tench Coxe10% Owner—126,050126,050Jul 3, 2018 · 7:42 pm EDTForm 4
Michael L Speiser10% Owner—70,34070,340Jul 3, 2018 · 7:42 pm EDTForm 4
Mark Anthony McCamishPresident and CEO60,719—60,719Feb 21, 2019 · 7:51 pm ESTForm 4
Craig S GibbsChief Business Officer—56,45156,451Jun 27, 2018 · 2:27 pm EDTForm 3
James N White10% Owner4,51637,84142,357Jul 3, 2018 · 7:42 pm EDTForm 4
Samuel J Pullara IIIrelationship not stated—41,82941,829Jul 3, 2018 · 7:42 pm EDTForm 4
Stefan A Dyckerhoffrelationship not stated—41,30541,305Jul 3, 2018 · 7:42 pm EDTForm 4
Ann D RhoadsChief Financial Officer11,418—11,418Jun 27, 2018 · 2:25 pm EDTForm 3
Jeffrey W BirdDirector—4,9194,919Jul 3, 2018 · 7:42 pm EDTForm 4
Chris H TakimotoChief Medical Officer0—0Mar 6, 2019 · 8:55 pm ESTForm 4

Balances come from each insider’s most recent filing that reports a Table I holding; an insider who left the company years ago still appears with their last-known figure and its date. Indirect totals collapse multiple vehicles (trusts, LLCs) into one number — open the filing for the breakdown. Shares as filed, not split-adjusted.