Form4insider filings, from the source

Insider holders · CIK 0001661998

Q32 Bio Inc. · QTTB

Every insider with a reported Table I holding at this company, ranked by their last-reported share count. A balance is only as fresh as its filing — the report date sits next to every row on purpose. ← Back to activity

InsiderDirect sharesIndirect sharesTotal reportedLast report (ET)From
ARCH Venture Fund VIII Overage, L.P.10% Owner—6,068,6956,068,695Apr 4, 2018 · 4:25 pm EDTForm 4
ARCH Venture Partners VIII, L.P.10% Owner—6,068,6956,068,695Apr 4, 2018 · 4:25 pm EDTForm 4
ARCH Venture Partners VIII, LLC10% Owner—6,068,6956,068,695Apr 4, 2018 · 4:25 pm EDTForm 4
ARCH Venture Fund VIII, L.P.10% Owner—6,068,6956,068,695Apr 4, 2018 · 4:25 pm EDTForm 4
Steven GillisDirector—6,068,6956,068,695Apr 4, 2018 · 4:27 pm EDTForm 4
Clinton Bybee10% Owner—6,068,6956,068,695Apr 4, 2018 · 4:25 pm EDTForm 4
Robert Nelsen10% Owner—6,068,6956,068,695Apr 4, 2018 · 4:25 pm EDTForm 4
Keith Crandell10% Owner—6,068,6956,068,695Apr 4, 2018 · 4:25 pm EDTForm 4
TLS Beta Pte. Ltd.10% Owner—3,220,2933,220,293Apr 4, 2018 · 1:33 pm EDTForm 4
V-Sciences Investments Pte Ltd10% Owner—3,220,2933,220,293Apr 4, 2018 · 1:33 pm EDTForm 4
Temasek Life Sciences Private Ltd10% Owner—3,220,2933,220,293Apr 4, 2018 · 1:33 pm EDTForm 4
Fullerton Management Pte Ltd10% Owner—3,220,2933,220,293Apr 4, 2018 · 1:33 pm EDTForm 4
Temasek Holdings (Private) Ltd10% Owner—3,220,2933,220,293Apr 4, 2018 · 1:33 pm EDTForm 4
Novartis Institutes for BioMedical Research, Inc.10% Owner1,979,226—1,979,226Apr 4, 2018 · 4:24 pm EDTForm 4
NOVARTIS AG10% Owner1,979,226—1,979,226Apr 4, 2018 · 4:24 pm EDTForm 4
Mahendra ShahDirector—909,742909,742May 16, 2018 · 4:05 pm EDTForm 4/A
VV Manager LLC10% Owner—770,845770,845Apr 4, 2018 · 4:24 pm EDTForm 4
Vida Ventures, LLC10% Owner—770,845770,845Apr 4, 2018 · 4:24 pm EDTForm 4
Rock Springs Capital LLC10% Owner—645,845645,845Apr 4, 2018 · 4:24 pm EDTForm 4
Rock Springs Capital Master Fund LP10% Owner—645,845645,845Apr 4, 2018 · 4:24 pm EDTForm 4
Rock Springs Capital Management LP10% Owner—645,845645,845Apr 4, 2018 · 4:24 pm EDTForm 4
Atlas Venture Associates Opportunity III, LLCrelationship not stated625,000—625,000Jun 8, 2026 · 4:30 pm EDTForm 3
Atlas Venture Associates Opportunity III, L.P.relationship not stated625,000—625,000Jun 8, 2026 · 4:30 pm EDTForm 3
Atlas Venture Opportunity Fund Ill, L.P.relationship not stated625,000—625,000Jun 8, 2026 · 4:30 pm EDTForm 3
Deerfield Mgmt HIF, L.P.Director—625,000625,000Apr 4, 2018 · 8:56 pm EDTForm 4
Deerfield Healthcare Innovations Fund, L.P.Director—625,000625,000Apr 4, 2018 · 8:56 pm EDTForm 4
Deerfield Mgmt III, L.P.Director—625,000625,000Apr 4, 2018 · 8:56 pm EDTForm 4
Deerfield Private Design Fund III, L.P.Director—625,000625,000Apr 4, 2018 · 8:56 pm EDTForm 4
James E FlynnDirector—625,000625,000Apr 4, 2018 · 8:56 pm EDTForm 4
DEERFIELD PARTNERS, L.P.Director—625,000625,000Apr 4, 2018 · 8:56 pm EDTForm 4
Deerfield Mgmt L.P.Director—625,000625,000Apr 4, 2018 · 8:56 pm EDTForm 4
DEERFIELD MANAGEMENT COMPANY, L.P. (SERIES C)Director—625,000625,000Apr 4, 2018 · 8:56 pm EDTForm 4
Saswati Chatterjee10% Owner475,014—475,014Mar 27, 2018 · 6:02 pm EDTForm 3
Jodie Pope MorrisonCEO343,259—343,259Aug 27, 2026 · 4:10 pm EDTForm 4
Kush ParmarDirector—246,035246,035Dec 12, 2018 · 8:10 pm ESTForm 4
Andrew J. Schwab10% Owner—246,035246,035Dec 12, 2018 · 8:10 pm ESTForm 4
5AM Co-Investors IV, L.P.10% Owner—246,035246,035Dec 12, 2018 · 8:10 pm ESTForm 4
5AM Ventures IV, L.P.10% Owner—246,035246,035Dec 12, 2018 · 8:10 pm ESTForm 4
5AM Partners IV, LLC10% Owner—246,035246,035Dec 12, 2018 · 8:10 pm ESTForm 4
John D Diekman10% Owner—246,035246,035Dec 12, 2018 · 8:10 pm ESTForm 4
Scott M Rocklage10% Owner—246,035246,035Dec 12, 2018 · 8:10 pm ESTForm 4
Siyamak RastyChief Operating Officer238,707—238,707Mar 27, 2018 · 5:53 pm EDTForm 3
Albert SeymourChief Scientific Officer228,250—228,250Mar 27, 2018 · 5:54 pm EDTForm 3
Arthur TzianabosPresident & CEO190,005—190,005Mar 27, 2018 · 5:50 pm EDTForm 3
Shelia M. VioletteChief Scientific Officer127,77136,277164,048Aug 27, 2026 · 4:10 pm EDTForm 4
Lee KalowskiCFO and President138,471—138,471Aug 27, 2026 · 4:10 pm EDTForm 4
Isaac MankeDirector53,521—53,521Jul 2, 2026 · 4:30 pm EDTForm 4

Balances come from each insider’s most recent filing that reports a Table I holding; an insider who left the company years ago still appears with their last-known figure and its date. Indirect totals collapse multiple vehicles (trusts, LLCs) into one number — open the filing for the breakdown. Shares as filed, not split-adjusted.