Insider holders · CIK 0001660134
Okta, Inc. · OKTA
Every insider with a reported Table I holding at this company, ranked by their last-reported share count. A balance is only as fresh as its filing — the report date sits next to every row on purpose. ← Back to activity
| Insider | Direct shares | Indirect shares | Total reported | Last report (ET) | From |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Benjamin A HorowitzDirector | 11,765 | 1,569,440 | 1,581,205 | Feb 20, 2019 · 5:01 pm EST | Form 4 |
| AH Parallel Fund IV-Q, L.P.10% Owner | — | 1,491,221 | 1,491,221 | Mar 12, 2018 · 4:45 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| AH Parallel Fund IV-B, L.P.10% Owner | — | 1,491,221 | 1,491,221 | Mar 12, 2018 · 4:45 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| AH Parallel Fund IV-A, L.P.10% Owner | — | 1,491,221 | 1,491,221 | Mar 12, 2018 · 4:45 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| AH Equity Partners IV (Parallel), L.L.C.10% Owner | — | 1,491,221 | 1,491,221 | Mar 12, 2018 · 4:45 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| AH Parallel Fund IV, L.P.10% Owner | — | 1,491,221 | 1,491,221 | Mar 12, 2018 · 4:45 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Andreessen Horowitz Fund I-A, L.P.10% Owner | — | 1,491,221 | 1,491,221 | Mar 12, 2018 · 4:45 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Andreessen Horowitz Fund I-B, L.P.10% Owner | — | 1,491,221 | 1,491,221 | Mar 12, 2018 · 4:45 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Andreessen Horowitz Fund I, L.P.10% Owner | — | 1,491,221 | 1,491,221 | Mar 12, 2018 · 4:45 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| AH Equity Partners I, L.L.C.10% Owner | — | 1,491,221 | 1,491,221 | Mar 12, 2018 · 4:45 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Marc L Andreessen10% Owner | — | 1,491,221 | 1,491,221 | Mar 12, 2018 · 4:45 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Patrick W GradyDirector | 401,239 | 0 | 401,239 | Sep 13, 2018 · 5:49 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Brett TigheChief Financial Officer | 89,329 | 7,693 | 97,022 | Sep 17, 2026 · 6:09 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Jonathan T RunyanGeneral Counsel and Secretary | 0 | 46,288 | 46,288 | Sep 7, 2018 · 9:06 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Shibu NinanChief Accounting Officer | 25,748 | — | 25,748 | Sep 17, 2026 · 6:08 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Larissa SchwartzSee Remarks | 25,241 | — | 25,241 | Jun 24, 2026 · 5:04 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Eric Robert KelleherSee Remarks | 18,668 | — | 18,668 | Sep 22, 2026 · 4:53 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Jonathan James AddisonChief Revenue Officer | 16,624 | — | 16,624 | Sep 17, 2026 · 6:02 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Robert L Dixon Jr.Director | 13,956 | — | 13,956 | Jun 22, 2026 · 6:32 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Jeff EpsteinDirector | 12,811 | — | 12,811 | Jun 22, 2026 · 6:33 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Emilie ChoiDirector | 11,775 | — | 11,775 | Jun 22, 2026 · 6:31 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Michael A. StankeyDirector | 11,765 | — | 11,765 | Apr 10, 2018 · 5:18 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| L Michelle WilsonDirector | 11,765 | — | 11,765 | Apr 10, 2018 · 5:21 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Shellye L ArchambeauDirector | 2,487 | 9,192 | 11,679 | Jun 22, 2026 · 6:04 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Jacques Frederic KerrestDirector | 7,123 | 0 | 7,123 | Sep 9, 2026 · 5:10 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Anthony John BatesDirector | 6,553 | — | 6,553 | Jun 22, 2026 · 6:06 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| David SchellhaseDirector | 5,654 | — | 5,654 | Aug 17, 2026 · 6:01 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| William E LoschChief Financial Officer | 2,640 | 0 | 2,640 | Jan 24, 2019 · 5:04 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Charles RaceSee Remarks | 2,536 | — | 2,536 | Mar 13, 2019 · 5:01 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Todd McKinnonChief Executive Officer | 0 | 0 | 0 | Sep 24, 2026 · 5:02 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Khosla Ventures IV (CF), L.P.relationship not stated | — | 0 | 0 | Dec 13, 2017 · 9:35 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Khosla Ventures Associates IV, LLCrelationship not stated | — | 0 | 0 | Dec 13, 2017 · 9:35 pm EST | Form 4 |
| SC U.S. GROWTH VI MANAGEMENT, L.P.10% Owner | — | 0 | 0 | Jan 17, 2018 · 7:58 pm EST | Form 4 |
| SC US (TTGP), LTD.10% Owner | — | 0 | 0 | Jan 17, 2018 · 7:58 pm EST | Form 4 |
| SEQUOIA CAPITAL U.S. GROWTH VI PRINCIPALS FUND, L.P.10% Owner | — | 0 | 0 | Jan 17, 2018 · 7:58 pm EST | Form 4 |
| SEQUOIA CAPITAL U.S. GROWTH FUND VI, L.P.10% Owner | — | 0 | 0 | Jan 17, 2018 · 7:58 pm EST | Form 4 |
| SC US GF V Holdings, Ltd.10% Owner | — | 0 | 0 | Jan 17, 2018 · 7:58 pm EST | Form 4 |
| SCGF V Management, L.P.10% Owner | — | 0 | 0 | Jan 17, 2018 · 7:58 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Greylock XIII GP LLCrelationship not stated | — | 0 | 0 | Mar 12, 2018 · 4:56 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| SEQUOIA CAPITAL U.S. GROWTH FUND V, L.P.10% Owner | — | 0 | 0 | Jan 17, 2018 · 7:58 pm EST | Form 4 |
| SEQUOIA CAPITAL USGF PRINCIPALS FUND V, L.P.10% Owner | — | 0 | 0 | Jan 17, 2018 · 7:58 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Khosla Ventures IV, L.P.relationship not stated | — | 0 | 0 | Dec 13, 2017 · 9:35 pm EST | Form 4 |
| VK Services, LLCrelationship not stated | — | 0 | 0 | Dec 13, 2017 · 9:35 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Greylock XIII-A Limited Partnership10% Owner | — | 0 | 0 | Mar 12, 2018 · 4:56 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Greylock XIII Limited Partnership10% Owner | — | 0 | 0 | Mar 12, 2018 · 4:56 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Michael R KoureyDirector | 0 | — | 0 | Dec 19, 2018 · 5:03 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Vinod Khoslarelationship not stated | — | 0 | 0 | Dec 13, 2017 · 9:35 pm EST | Form 4 |
Balances come from each insider’s most recent filing that reports a Table I holding; an insider who left the company years ago still appears with their last-known figure and its date. Indirect totals collapse multiple vehicles (trusts, LLCs) into one number — open the filing for the breakdown. Shares as filed, not split-adjusted.