Form4insider filings, from the source

Insider holders · CIK 0001630805

Babcock & Wilcox Enterprises, Inc. · BW

Every insider with a reported Table I holding at this company, ranked by their last-reported share count. A balance is only as fresh as its filing — the report date sits next to every row on purpose. ← Back to activity

InsiderDirect sharesIndirect sharesTotal reportedLast report (ET)From
Steel Partners Holdings GP Inc.10% Owner—29,975,04129,975,041May 2, 2018 · 6:52 pm EDTForm 4
SPH Group LLC10% Owner—29,975,04129,975,041May 2, 2018 · 6:52 pm EDTForm 4
SPH Group Holdings LLC10% Owner—29,975,04129,975,041May 2, 2018 · 6:52 pm EDTForm 4
STEEL PARTNERS HOLDINGS L.P.10% Owner—29,975,04129,975,041May 2, 2018 · 6:52 pm EDTForm 4
Steel Excel Inc.10% Owner—29,975,04129,975,041May 2, 2018 · 6:52 pm EDTForm 4
Vintage Capital Management LLCDirector—25,088,23225,088,232May 2, 2018 · 9:48 pm EDTForm 4
Brian Randall KahnDirector—25,088,23225,088,232May 2, 2018 · 9:48 pm EDTForm 4
KAHN CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LLCDirector—25,088,23225,088,232May 2, 2018 · 9:48 pm EDTForm 4
Blue Harbour Holdings, LLC10% Owner—5,115,5425,115,542Apr 4, 2016 · 4:40 pm EDTForm 4
Blue Harbour Group, L.P.10% Owner—5,115,5425,115,542Apr 4, 2016 · 4:40 pm EDTForm 4
Clifton S Robbins10% Owner—5,115,5425,115,542Apr 4, 2016 · 4:40 pm EDTForm 4
Kenneth M YoungChief Executive Officer1,709,254272,7671,982,021Aug 13, 2026 · 4:06 pm EDTForm 4
Matthew E AvrilDirector416,412—416,412May 2, 2018 · 7:15 pm EDTForm 4
Cameron M FrymyerChief Financial Officer373,081—373,081Aug 7, 2026 · 4:29 pm EDTForm 4
E James Ferland Jr.Director359,587532360,119Mar 6, 2018 · 6:45 pm ESTForm 4
Steel Partners, Ltd.relationship not stated—285,000285,000May 2, 2018 · 6:49 pm EDTForm 4
Warren G Lichtensteinrelationship not stated—285,000285,000May 2, 2018 · 6:49 pm EDTForm 4
Philip D MoellerDirector240,809—240,809Aug 14, 2026 · 4:14 pm EDTForm 4
Cynthia S DubinDirector74,784—74,784May 2, 2018 · 3:52 pm EDTForm 4
Leslie C KassPresident and CEO50,41024150,651Aug 16, 2018 · 5:30 pm EDTForm 4
Jenny L ApkerSenior Vice President and CFO42,76153943,300Mar 8, 2018 · 5:29 pm ESTForm 4
Henry E BartoliDirector31,281—31,281May 2, 2018 · 3:33 pm EDTForm 4
Larry L WeyersDirector29,484—29,484May 15, 2017 · 5:41 pm EDTForm 4
Anne R PramaggioreDirector26,721—26,721May 15, 2017 · 6:01 pm EDTForm 4
Stephen G HanksDirector26,089—26,089May 15, 2017 · 4:53 pm EDTForm 4
Mark S LowSenior Vice President21,62566322,288Aug 16, 2018 · 5:40 pm EDTForm 4
J. Andre HallSVP & General Counsel21,85217722,029Mar 5, 2019 · 2:56 pm ESTForm 4
Mark A CaranoSenior Vice President18,66326218,925Aug 16, 2018 · 5:02 pm EDTForm 4
Jimmy B MorganSenior Vice President15,594—15,594Mar 5, 2019 · 3:35 pm ESTForm 4
Daniel W HoehnVice President and CAO14,813—14,813Mar 5, 2019 · 5:53 pm ESTForm 4
Thomas A. ChristopherDirector14,394—14,394May 2, 2018 · 4:02 pm EDTForm 4
Alan B HoweDirector013,00013,000Aug 20, 2026 · 5:07 pm EDTForm 4
Elias GedeonSVP & Chief Bus. Dev. Officer11,47818011,658May 17, 2017 · 12:45 pm EDTForm 4
Peter J GoumasSenior Vice President9,77947110,250Mar 7, 2016 · 1:14 pm ESTForm 4
D. Paul ScavuzzoSenior Vice President8,7587539,511Jul 5, 2016 · 4:06 pm EDTForm 4
James J. MuckleySenior Vice President6,490—6,490Mar 5, 2019 · 5:23 pm ESTForm 4
Wendy S RadtkeSVP and Chief HR Officer5,361—5,361Apr 7, 2016 · 1:12 pm EDTForm 4
Brian K FerraioliDirector3,679—3,679Jan 4, 2018 · 3:47 pm ESTForm 4
Sumeeta M. MaxwellSVP and Chief HR Officer2,557—2,557Jun 26, 2018 · 6:24 pm EDTForm 3
Kenneth ZakSenior Vice President1,931—1,931Mar 3, 2017 · 3:19 pm ESTForm 4
Francesco RacheliSenior Vice President0—0Aug 9, 2016 · 4:15 pm EDTForm 3
Robert M CarusoChief Implementation Officer0—0May 17, 2018 · 2:55 pm EDTForm 3
Babcock & Wilcox Co10% Owner0—0Jun 22, 2015 · 5:12 pm EDTForm 4
Joel K MostromChief Financial Officer0—0Jun 4, 2018 · 1:03 pm EDTForm 3
Kenneth S SiegelDirector0—0Sep 10, 2018 · 12:25 pm EDTForm 3

Balances come from each insider’s most recent filing that reports a Table I holding; an insider who left the company years ago still appears with their last-known figure and its date. Indirect totals collapse multiple vehicles (trusts, LLCs) into one number — open the filing for the breakdown. Shares as filed, not split-adjusted.