Insider holders · CIK 0001614818
CardConnect Corp. · CCN
Every insider with a reported Table I holding at this company, ranked by their last-reported share count. A balance is only as fresh as its filing — the report date sits next to every row on purpose. ← Back to activity
| Insider | Direct shares | Indirect shares | Total reported | Last report (ET) | From |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Fintech Investor Holdings, LLC10% Owner | 2,297,825 | — | 2,297,825 | Mar 31, 2015 · 2:30 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Brian Shanahanrelationship not stated | 1,917,540 | — | 1,917,540 | Aug 2, 2016 · 5:46 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Polar Asset Management Partners Inc.10% Owner | — | 1,369,488 | 1,369,488 | Mar 10, 2016 · 4:51 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Daniel G CohenCEO and President | 56,105 | 478,252 | 534,357 | Aug 1, 2016 · 5:25 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| DGC Family Fintech Trustrelationship not stated | 357,881 | 148,538 | 506,419 | Mar 16, 2016 · 4:35 pm EDT | Form 3 |
| Walter T BeachDirector | — | 260,899 | 260,899 | Dec 18, 2015 · 5:10 pm EST | Form 4/A |
| James J McEntee IIICFO and COO | 87,288 | 115,537 | 202,825 | Dec 18, 2015 · 5:06 pm EST | Form 4/A |
| Frank M Mastrangelorelationship not stated | 174,576 | 26,090 | 200,666 | Mar 16, 2016 · 4:32 pm EDT | Form 3 |
| Betsy Z CohenDirector | 0 | 118,830 | 118,830 | Jul 10, 2017 · 8:40 pm EDT | Form 4/A |
| Shami PatelDirector | 90,000 | — | 90,000 | Feb 12, 2016 · 5:05 pm EST | Form 4 |
| William H LambDirector | — | 52,180 | 52,180 | Dec 17, 2015 · 10:56 am EST | Form 3 |
| Abraham MarcianoCIO | 27,294 | — | 27,294 | Dec 1, 2016 · 3:43 pm EST | Form 4 |
| AJ Ferrarorelationship not stated | 10,000 | — | 10,000 | Mar 16, 2016 · 4:31 pm EDT | Form 3 |
| Michael Scott DowtyEVP - Enterprise Sales | 2,092 | — | 2,092 | Dec 1, 2016 · 3:53 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Minglewood Merger Sub Inc.10% Owner | 100 | 0 | 100 | Jul 10, 2017 · 4:55 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| FIRST DATA CORP10% Owner | 100 | 0 | 100 | Jul 10, 2017 · 4:55 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Michael Julian MertzChief Sales Officer | 0 | — | 0 | Jul 10, 2017 · 7:39 pm EDT | Form 4/A |
| Patrick Timothy ShanahanChief Operating Officer | 0 | 0 | 0 | Jul 10, 2017 · 8:04 pm EDT | Form 4/A |
| Peter P. BurnsDirector | 0 | — | 0 | Jul 10, 2017 · 7:41 pm EDT | Form 4/A |
| Toos DaruvalaDirector | 0 | — | 0 | Jul 10, 2017 · 7:43 pm EDT | Form 4/A |
| Christopher H. WinshipDirector | — | 0 | 0 | Jul 6, 2017 · 4:16 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Charles B. BernickerChief Financial Officer | 0 | 0 | 0 | Jul 10, 2017 · 8:00 pm EDT | Form 4/A |
| Robert NathanEVP-Integrated Sales | 0 | — | 0 | Jul 10, 2017 · 8:03 pm EDT | Form 4/A |
| Angelo GreccoEVP-Business Development | 0 | — | 0 | Jul 10, 2017 · 7:45 pm EDT | Form 4/A |
| Jeff ShanahanPresident and CEO | 0 | — | 0 | Jul 10, 2017 · 8:02 pm EDT | Form 4/A |
| Richard N. GarmanDirector | — | 0 | 0 | Jul 6, 2017 · 4:16 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| FTVentures Management III, L.L.C.10% Owner | — | 0 | 0 | Jul 6, 2017 · 4:15 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| FTVentures III LP10% Owner | — | 0 | 0 | Jul 6, 2017 · 4:15 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| III TLP FTVentures10% Owner | — | 0 | 0 | Jul 6, 2017 · 4:15 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| FTVentures III N LP10% Owner | — | 0 | 0 | Jul 6, 2017 · 4:15 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| James C Hale III10% Owner | — | 0 | 0 | Jul 6, 2017 · 4:15 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Bradford E Bernstein10% Owner | — | 0 | 0 | Jul 6, 2017 · 4:15 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Ronald L TaylorDirector | 0 | — | 0 | Jul 10, 2017 · 7:44 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Robert A Huret10% Owner | — | 0 | 0 | Jul 6, 2017 · 4:15 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| David Haynes10% Owner | — | 0 | 0 | Jul 6, 2017 · 4:15 pm EDT | Form 4 |
Balances come from each insider’s most recent filing that reports a Table I holding; an insider who left the company years ago still appears with their last-known figure and its date. Indirect totals collapse multiple vehicles (trusts, LLCs) into one number — open the filing for the breakdown. Shares as filed, not split-adjusted.