Insider holders · CIK 0001585583
Del Taco Restaurants, Inc. · TACO
Every insider with a reported Table I holding at this company, ranked by their last-reported share count. A balance is only as fresh as its filing — the report date sits next to every row on purpose. ← Back to activity
| Insider | Direct shares | Indirect shares | Total reported | Last report (ET) | From |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| DEL TACO SERIES OF PLEASANT LAKE OPPORTUNITIES FUND LP10% Owner | — | 4,463,689 | 4,463,689 | Jul 9, 2015 · 4:26 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Jonathan Lennon10% Owner | — | 3,572,533 | 3,572,533 | Apr 8, 2016 · 4:07 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Pleasant Lake Offshore Master Fund L.P.10% Owner | — | 3,572,533 | 3,572,533 | Apr 8, 2016 · 4:07 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Pleasant Lake Onshore GP LLC10% Owner | — | 3,572,533 | 3,572,533 | Apr 8, 2016 · 4:07 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| PLP MM LLC10% Owner | — | 3,572,533 | 3,572,533 | Apr 8, 2016 · 4:07 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Pleasant Lake Partners LLC10% Owner | — | 3,572,533 | 3,572,533 | Apr 8, 2016 · 4:07 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Ari B. LevyDirector | 27,174 | 2,594,429 | 2,621,603 | May 21, 2018 · 7:25 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Levy Family Partners, LLC10% Owner | 2,501,329 | — | 2,501,329 | Aug 10, 2016 · 9:01 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Levy Acquisition Sponsor, LLC10% Owner | 2,316,459 | — | 2,316,459 | Jul 7, 2016 · 5:37 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Sophia Strattonrelationship not stated | — | 1,524,000 | 1,524,000 | Jul 2, 2015 · 8:49 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Steven C. Florsheimrelationship not stated | — | 1,524,000 | 1,524,000 | Jul 2, 2015 · 8:16 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Eileen A. AptmanDirector | 36,174 | 1,043,201 | 1,079,375 | May 21, 2018 · 7:25 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| John D. Cappasola Jr.President & CEO | 450,664 | — | 450,664 | Jul 3, 2018 · 3:22 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Paul J B Murphy IIIChief Executive Officer | 423,496 | — | 423,496 | Jul 5, 2017 · 4:12 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Steven L. BrakeEVP & Chief Financial Officer | 302,960 | — | 302,960 | Jan 8, 2019 · 5:44 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Patrick WalshDirector | 66,866 | 85,092 | 151,958 | May 22, 2018 · 8:50 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| David PearSVP of Operations | 131,710 | — | 131,710 | Dec 20, 2018 · 9:34 pm EST | Form 4/A |
| Lawrence F LevyDirector | 27,174 | 100,000 | 127,174 | May 21, 2018 · 7:23 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| PW Acquisitions LPDirector | 5,308 | 85,092 | 90,400 | Mar 28, 2017 · 5:21 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| PW Partners Capital Management LLCDirector | 5,308 | 85,092 | 90,400 | Mar 28, 2017 · 5:21 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| PW Partners Atlas Funds, LLCDirector | 5,308 | 85,092 | 90,400 | Mar 28, 2017 · 5:21 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| R. J. MelmanDirector | 33,920 | 5,695 | 39,615 | Aug 2, 2018 · 6:30 pm EDT | Form 4/A |
| Joseph SteinDirector | 22,765 | — | 22,765 | May 21, 2018 · 7:22 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| PW Partners Master Fund (QP), L.P.Director | 5,308 | 0 | 5,308 | Aug 10, 2016 · 6:52 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| PW Partners, LLCDirector | 5,308 | 0 | 5,308 | Aug 10, 2016 · 6:52 pm EDT | Form 4 |
Balances come from each insider’s most recent filing that reports a Table I holding; an insider who left the company years ago still appears with their last-known figure and its date. Indirect totals collapse multiple vehicles (trusts, LLCs) into one number — open the filing for the breakdown. Shares as filed, not split-adjusted.