Form4insider filings, from the source

Insider holders · CIK 0001584207

OneMain Holdings, Inc. · OMF

Every insider with a reported Table I holding at this company, ranked by their last-reported share count. A balance is only as fresh as its filing — the report date sits next to every row on purpose. ← Back to activity

InsiderDirect sharesIndirect sharesTotal reportedLast report (ET)From
Apollo Uniform GP, LLC10% Owner—54,937,50054,937,500Jul 3, 2018 · 4:12 pm EDTForm 3
OMH Holdings, L.P.10% Owner—54,937,50054,937,500Jul 3, 2018 · 4:12 pm EDTForm 3
Apollo Management VIII, L.P.10% Owner—54,937,50054,937,500Jul 3, 2018 · 4:12 pm EDTForm 3
AIF VIII Management, LLC10% Owner—54,937,50054,937,500Jul 3, 2018 · 4:12 pm EDTForm 3
Apollo Management Holdings, L.P.10% Owner—54,937,50054,937,500Jul 3, 2018 · 4:12 pm EDTForm 3
Apollo Management Holdings GP, LLC10% Owner—54,937,50054,937,500Jul 3, 2018 · 4:12 pm EDTForm 3
Apollo Management GP, LLC10% Owner—54,937,50054,937,500Jul 3, 2018 · 4:12 pm EDTForm 3
Apollo Management, L.P.10% Owner—54,937,50054,937,500Jul 3, 2018 · 4:12 pm EDTForm 3
Varde Specialty Finance Fund U.G.P., LLCrelationship not stated—11,355,56811,355,568Jul 3, 2018 · 2:56 pm EDTForm 3
Uniform InvestCo LPrelationship not stated—11,355,56811,355,568Jul 3, 2018 · 2:52 pm EDTForm 3
Uniform InvestCo GP LLCrelationship not stated—11,355,56811,355,568Jul 3, 2018 · 2:52 pm EDTForm 3
Varde Specialty Finance Fund G.P., L.P.relationship not stated—11,355,56811,355,568Jul 3, 2018 · 2:56 pm EDTForm 3
Varde Credit Partners G.P., LLCrelationship not stated—11,355,56811,355,568Jul 3, 2018 · 2:56 pm EDTForm 3
Varde Credit Partners Master, L.P.relationship not stated—11,355,56811,355,568Jul 3, 2018 · 2:56 pm EDTForm 3
Varde SFLT, L.P.relationship not stated—11,355,56811,355,568Jul 3, 2018 · 2:56 pm EDTForm 3
George G Hicksrelationship not stated—11,355,56811,355,568Jul 3, 2018 · 2:56 pm EDTForm 3
Varde Investment Partners (Offshore) Master, L.P.relationship not stated—11,355,56811,355,568Jul 3, 2018 · 2:52 pm EDTForm 3
Varde Investment Partners G.P., LLCrelationship not stated—11,355,56811,355,568Jul 3, 2018 · 2:52 pm EDTForm 3
Varde Fund VI-A, L.P.relationship not stated—11,355,56811,355,568Jul 3, 2018 · 2:52 pm EDTForm 3
Varde Fund XII UGP, LLCrelationship not stated—11,355,56811,355,568Jul 3, 2018 · 2:56 pm EDTForm 3
Varde Skyway fund G.P., LLCrelationship not stated—11,355,56811,355,568Jul 3, 2018 · 2:52 pm EDTForm 3
Varde Skyway Master Fund, L.P.relationship not stated—11,355,56811,355,568Jul 3, 2018 · 2:52 pm EDTForm 3
Varde Fund XII (Master), L.P.relationship not stated—11,355,56811,355,568Jul 3, 2018 · 2:52 pm EDTForm 3
Varde Fund XII G.P., L.P.relationship not stated—11,355,56811,355,568Jul 3, 2018 · 2:56 pm EDTForm 3
VARDE INVESTMENT PARTNERS LPrelationship not stated—11,355,56811,355,568Jul 3, 2018 · 2:52 pm EDTForm 3
VARDE PARTNERS LPrelationship not stated—11,355,56811,355,568Jul 3, 2018 · 2:56 pm EDTForm 3
VARDE PARTNERS INCrelationship not stated—11,355,56811,355,568Jul 3, 2018 · 2:56 pm EDTForm 3
AIG Capital CORPrelationship not stated—4,179,6784,179,678May 6, 2015 · 4:25 pm EDTForm 4
AMERICAN INTERNATIONAL GROUP INCrelationship not stated—4,179,6784,179,678May 6, 2015 · 4:25 pm EDTForm 4
Jay N. LevineDirector2,617,588500,0003,117,588Jan 3, 2019 · 7:05 pm ESTForm 4
John Charles AndersonEVP1,204,274—1,204,274Mar 11, 2019 · 5:47 pm EDTForm 4
Scott T ParkerEVP and CFO363,711—363,711Feb 22, 2019 · 5:58 pm ESTForm 4
Robert HurzelerEVP and COO294,358—294,358Feb 22, 2019 · 5:37 pm ESTForm 4
Timothy S HoEVP, Digital Operations265,136—265,136Jan 4, 2017 · 5:54 pm ESTForm 4
(Macrina) Kgil MinchungEVP112,257—112,257Jan 6, 2016 · 4:26 pm ESTForm 4
Douglas H. ShulmanPresident and CEO102,776—102,776Feb 27, 2019 · 5:11 pm ESTForm 4
David P. HoganEVP, Credit and Analytics97,569—97,569Jan 4, 2018 · 4:46 pm ESTForm 4
Bradford D. BorchersEVP, Branch Operations94,129—94,129Jan 4, 2018 · 4:41 pm ESTForm 4
Micah R. ConradEVP & COO91,250—91,250Aug 6, 2026 · 5:09 pm EDTForm 4
Lawrence N. SkeatsEVP and CAO63,253—63,253Feb 22, 2018 · 6:04 pm ESTForm 4
Mary H. McDowellEVP60,938—60,938Nov 17, 2015 · 9:37 pm ESTForm 4
Anahaita N. KotvalDirector27,545—27,545Jan 3, 2018 · 4:31 pm ESTForm 4
Roy A GuthrieDirector27,073—27,073Jan 3, 2019 · 9:22 pm ESTForm 4
Wesley R EdensDirector—25,00025,000Dec 18, 2017 · 4:10 pm ESTForm 4
Douglas L JacobsDirector22,545—22,545Jan 3, 2018 · 5:34 pm ESTForm 4
Ronald M. LottDirector19,127—19,127Jan 3, 2018 · 4:50 pm ESTForm 4
Angela CelestinEVP, Human Resources19,099—19,099Feb 22, 2018 · 5:48 pm ESTForm 4
Richard N. TamborEVP, Chief Risk Officer15,266—15,266Nov 17, 2015 · 9:28 pm ESTForm 4
Michael A Hedlundpao, SVP and Group Controller10,627—10,627Jul 31, 2026 · 5:06 pm EDTForm 4
Keating Valerie SorannoDirector6,730—6,730Jan 3, 2019 · 5:40 pm ESTForm 4
Richard A SmithDirector6,730—6,730Jan 3, 2019 · 5:06 pm ESTForm 4
Sean P. Donnellyprincipal accounting officer5,594—5,594Mar 17, 2016 · 5:51 pm EDTForm 4
Aneek MamikDirector1,100—1,100Jun 27, 2018 · 6:04 pm EDTForm 3
Peter B SinenskyDirector0—0Jun 27, 2018 · 5:59 pm EDTForm 3
FCFI Acquisition LLCDirector—00Jun 27, 2018 · 2:20 pm EDTForm 4
Springleaf Financial Holdings, LLCDirector—00Jun 27, 2018 · 2:20 pm EDTForm 4
Matthew MicheliniDirector0—0Jun 27, 2018 · 6:10 pm EDTForm 3
FIG Corp.Director—00Jun 27, 2018 · 2:20 pm EDTForm 4
Fortress Operating Entity I LPDirector—00Jun 27, 2018 · 2:20 pm EDTForm 4
Fortress Investment Group LLCDirector—00Jun 27, 2018 · 2:20 pm EDTForm 4
Marc BeckerDirector0—0Jun 27, 2018 · 5:57 pm EDTForm 3
FIG LLCDirector—00Jun 27, 2018 · 2:20 pm EDTForm 4

Balances come from each insider’s most recent filing that reports a Table I holding; an insider who left the company years ago still appears with their last-known figure and its date. Indirect totals collapse multiple vehicles (trusts, LLCs) into one number — open the filing for the breakdown. Shares as filed, not split-adjusted.