Form4insider filings, from the source

Insider holders · CIK 0001583513

STG Group, Inc. · STGG

Every insider with a reported Table I holding at this company, ranked by their last-reported share count. A balance is only as fresh as its filing — the report date sits next to every row on purpose. ← Back to activity

InsiderDirect sharesIndirect sharesTotal reportedLast report (ET)From
Global Defense & National Security Holdings LLC10% Owner4,246,462—4,246,462Dec 4, 2015 · 4:33 pm ESTForm 4
Andrew Damian PerlDirector—4,246,4624,246,462Dec 4, 2015 · 4:29 pm ESTForm 4
Polar Multi-Strategy Master Fund10% Owner—755,609755,609Nov 18, 2015 · 5:01 pm ESTForm 4
Simon S. LeeDirector0511,733511,733Nov 18, 2016 · 5:12 pm ESTForm 4
Brian Lee Family Descendants Trustrelationship not stated0511,733511,733Dec 3, 2015 · 5:25 pm ESTForm 3
Simon S. Lee Management Trust10% Owner0511,733511,733Nov 18, 2016 · 5:12 pm ESTForm 4
JSL Descendants Trustrelationship not stated0511,733511,733Dec 3, 2015 · 5:25 pm ESTForm 3
Julie S. Leerelationship not stated493,129—493,129Dec 3, 2015 · 5:28 pm ESTForm 3
Simon Lee Family Trustrelationship not stated493,129—493,129Dec 3, 2015 · 5:28 pm ESTForm 3
AHL Descendants Trustrelationship not stated493,129—493,129Dec 3, 2015 · 5:28 pm ESTForm 3
Ronald R SpoehelDirector82,818—82,818Jul 27, 2017 · 6:47 pm EDTForm 4
Robert B MurrettDirector57,614—57,614Jul 27, 2017 · 6:48 pm EDTForm 4
David C. GompertDirector57,614—57,614Jul 27, 2017 · 6:48 pm EDTForm 4
Phillip E LacombePresident and COO27,778—27,778Nov 15, 2016 · 7:50 pm ESTForm 4
Polar Asset Management Partners Inc.10% Owner—00Feb 16, 2016 · 5:22 pm ESTForm 4

Balances come from each insider’s most recent filing that reports a Table I holding; an insider who left the company years ago still appears with their last-known figure and its date. Indirect totals collapse multiple vehicles (trusts, LLCs) into one number — open the filing for the breakdown. Shares as filed, not split-adjusted.