Insider holders · CIK 0001581068
Brixmor Property Group Inc. · BRX
Every insider with a reported Table I holding at this company, ranked by their last-reported share count. A balance is only as fresh as its filing — the report date sits next to every row on purpose. ← Back to activity
| Insider | Direct shares | Indirect shares | Total reported | Last report (ET) | From |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Michael A CarrollChief Executive Officer | 995,757 | — | 995,757 | Jul 16, 2015 · 5:33 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Steven F SiegelSee Remarks | 340,774 | 1,000 | 341,774 | Jan 3, 2019 · 7:28 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Jonathan GrayDirector | 301,626 | — | 301,626 | Sep 14, 2016 · 6:07 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Dean Bernsteinrelationship not stated | 290,386 | — | 290,386 | Dec 15, 2015 · 5:27 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Steven A Splainrelationship not stated | 278,506 | — | 278,506 | Feb 19, 2016 · 5:27 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Carolyn Carter SinghSee Remarks | 234,646 | 1,000 | 235,646 | Jan 3, 2019 · 7:28 pm EST | Form 4 |
| James M Taylor Jr.President & CEO | 222,326 | — | 222,326 | Jan 3, 2019 · 7:29 pm EST | Form 4 |
| BRX Throne REIT BREH VII Holdco B LLC10% Owner | — | 187,615 | 187,615 | Mar 31, 2015 · 6:24 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| BRX Throne REIT BREH VII-ESC Holdco B LLC10% Owner | — | 187,615 | 187,615 | Mar 31, 2015 · 6:24 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| BRX Throne REIT Holdco B LLC10% Owner | — | 187,615 | 187,615 | Mar 31, 2015 · 6:24 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Anthony W DeeringDirector | 65,700 | 45,700 | 111,400 | Dec 2, 2016 · 6:56 pm EST | Form 5 |
| Brian T FinneganSee Remarks | 92,797 | — | 92,797 | Jan 3, 2019 · 7:27 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Stephen A Schwarzman10% Owner | 47,108 | 36,243 | 83,351 | Aug 18, 2016 · 7:24 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Angela M AmanEVP, Chief Financial Officer | 71,938 | — | 71,938 | Jan 3, 2019 · 7:27 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Mark HorganEVP, Chief Investment Officer | 71,876 | — | 71,876 | Jan 3, 2019 · 7:28 pm EST | Form 4 |
| John SchreiberDirector | 20,000 | 40,000 | 60,000 | Mar 4, 2019 · 5:50 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Daniel B HurwitzDirector | 26,478 | 15,000 | 41,478 | Jun 6, 2018 · 5:00 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Blackstone Real Estate Holdings VI-ESC L.P.10% Owner | — | 36,243 | 36,243 | Aug 18, 2016 · 7:26 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| BRX Throne REIT BREH VII Holdco A LLC10% Owner | — | 36,243 | 36,243 | Aug 18, 2016 · 7:23 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| BRX Throne REIT BREH VII-ESC Holdco A LLC10% Owner | — | 36,243 | 36,243 | Aug 18, 2016 · 7:23 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| BRX Holdco II LLC10% Owner | — | 36,243 | 36,243 | Aug 18, 2016 · 7:23 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| BRX BRPTP II Holdco LLC10% Owner | — | 36,243 | 36,243 | Aug 18, 2016 · 7:24 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| BRX BREP VI.TE.2 Holdco A LLC10% Owner | — | 36,243 | 36,243 | Aug 18, 2016 · 7:23 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| BRX BREP VI.TE.1 Holdco A LLC10% Owner | — | 36,243 | 36,243 | Aug 18, 2016 · 7:23 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| BRX BREH VI-ESC Holdco A LLC10% Owner | — | 36,243 | 36,243 | Aug 18, 2016 · 7:23 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| BRX BREH VI Holdco A LLC10% Owner | — | 36,243 | 36,243 | Aug 18, 2016 · 7:23 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| BRX Throne REIT Holdco A LLC10% Owner | — | 36,243 | 36,243 | Aug 18, 2016 · 7:23 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| BRX Holdco LLC10% Owner | — | 36,243 | 36,243 | Aug 18, 2016 · 7:23 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| BREP VI Side-by-Side GP L.L.C.10% Owner | — | 36,243 | 36,243 | Aug 18, 2016 · 7:32 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Blackstone Real Estate Holdings VI L.P.10% Owner | — | 36,243 | 36,243 | Aug 18, 2016 · 7:26 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| BREA VI L.L.C.10% Owner | — | 36,243 | 36,243 | Aug 18, 2016 · 7:24 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Blackstone Real Estate Associates VI L.P.10% Owner | — | 36,243 | 36,243 | Aug 18, 2016 · 7:24 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Blackstone Real Estate Associates VII L.P.10% Owner | — | 36,243 | 36,243 | Aug 18, 2016 · 7:27 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Blackstone Real Estate Holdings VII L.P.10% Owner | — | 36,243 | 36,243 | Aug 18, 2016 · 7:27 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Blackstone Real Estate Holdings VII -ESC L.P.10% Owner | — | 36,243 | 36,243 | Aug 18, 2016 · 7:27 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Blackstone Real Estate Partners VII.F (AV) L.P.10% Owner | — | 36,243 | 36,243 | Aug 18, 2016 · 7:32 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Blackstone Retail Transaction II Holdco L.P.10% Owner | — | 36,243 | 36,243 | Aug 18, 2016 · 7:24 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| BREA VII L.L.C.10% Owner | — | 36,243 | 36,243 | Aug 18, 2016 · 7:27 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| BRE Retail Holdco L.P.10% Owner | — | 36,243 | 36,243 | Aug 18, 2016 · 7:26 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| BRE Throne JV Member LLC10% Owner | — | 36,243 | 36,243 | Aug 18, 2016 · 7:26 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| BREP VII Side-By-Side GP L.L.C.10% Owner | — | 36,243 | 36,243 | Aug 18, 2016 · 7:27 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| BRE Southeast Retail Holdings LLC10% Owner | — | 36,243 | 36,243 | Aug 18, 2016 · 7:27 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| BRE Throne Holdings Member LLC10% Owner | — | 36,243 | 36,243 | Aug 18, 2016 · 7:26 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| BRE Throne REIT Parent LLC10% Owner | — | 36,243 | 36,243 | Aug 18, 2016 · 7:27 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| BRE Throne REIT Holdco LLC10% Owner | — | 36,243 | 36,243 | Aug 18, 2016 · 7:27 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| BRE Throne Parent Holdco LLC10% Owner | — | 36,243 | 36,243 | Aug 18, 2016 · 7:26 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| BRE Throne Parent LLC10% Owner | — | 36,243 | 36,243 | Aug 18, 2016 · 7:26 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| BRE Throne NR Parent LLC10% Owner | — | 36,243 | 36,243 | Aug 18, 2016 · 7:26 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Blackstone Family Real Estate Partnership VII-SMD L.P.10% Owner | — | 36,243 | 36,243 | Aug 18, 2016 · 7:27 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Blackstone Real Estate Partners VII.TE.6 L.P.10% Owner | — | 36,243 | 36,243 | Aug 18, 2016 · 7:32 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Blackstone Real Estate Partners VII.TE.5 L.P.10% Owner | — | 36,243 | 36,243 | Aug 18, 2016 · 7:32 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Blackstone Real Estate Partners VII.TE.4 L.P.10% Owner | — | 36,243 | 36,243 | Aug 18, 2016 · 7:32 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Blackstone Real Estate Partners VII.TE.3 L.P.10% Owner | — | 36,243 | 36,243 | Aug 18, 2016 · 7:32 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Blackstone Real Estate Partners VII.F L.P.10% Owner | — | 36,243 | 36,243 | Aug 18, 2016 · 7:32 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Blackstone Real Estate Partners VII.TE.2 L.P.10% Owner | — | 36,243 | 36,243 | Aug 18, 2016 · 7:32 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Blackstone Real Estate Partners VII.TE.1 L.P.10% Owner | — | 36,243 | 36,243 | Aug 18, 2016 · 7:32 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Blackstone Real Estate Partners VII L.P.10% Owner | — | 36,243 | 36,243 | Aug 18, 2016 · 7:32 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Blackstone Holdings III GP Management L.L.C.10% Owner | — | 36,243 | 36,243 | Aug 18, 2016 · 7:24 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Blackstone Holdings III GP L.P.10% Owner | — | 36,243 | 36,243 | Aug 18, 2016 · 7:24 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| BLACKSTONE FAMILY GP LLC10% Owner | — | 36,243 | 36,243 | Aug 18, 2016 · 7:27 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Blackstone Holdings III L.P.10% Owner | — | 36,243 | 36,243 | Aug 18, 2016 · 7:24 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Blackstone Group Management L.L.C.10% Owner | — | 36,243 | 36,243 | Aug 18, 2016 · 7:24 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Blackstone Group L.P.10% Owner | — | 36,243 | 36,243 | Aug 18, 2016 · 7:24 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| BLACKSTONE REAL ESTATE PARTNERS VI TE 2 L P10% Owner | — | 36,243 | 36,243 | Aug 18, 2016 · 7:26 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| BLACKSTONE REAL ESTATE PARTNERS VI TE 1 L P10% Owner | — | 36,243 | 36,243 | Aug 18, 2016 · 7:26 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Michael B BermanDirector | 30,702 | — | 30,702 | Aug 14, 2026 · 4:06 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| William D. RahmDirector | 25,000 | — | 25,000 | Apr 2, 2018 · 4:27 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Gabrielle Greene-SulzbergerDirector | 22,161 | — | 22,161 | Jun 6, 2018 · 5:00 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Thomas W DicksonDirector | 20,000 | — | 20,000 | Apr 2, 2018 · 4:26 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Sheryl Maxwell CroslandDirector | 15,000 | 1,590 | 16,590 | Dec 3, 2018 · 4:58 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Barry LefkowitzInterim CFO | 6,619 | — | 6,619 | Feb 17, 2016 · 5:48 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Michael E. CathersInterim CAO | 5,079 | — | 5,079 | Mar 2, 2017 · 6:41 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Julie BowermanDirector | 5,000 | — | 5,000 | Feb 27, 2019 · 6:21 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Steven T GallagherChief Accounting Officer | 923 | — | 923 | Jan 3, 2019 · 7:28 pm EST | Form 4 |
Balances come from each insider’s most recent filing that reports a Table I holding; an insider who left the company years ago still appears with their last-known figure and its date. Indirect totals collapse multiple vehicles (trusts, LLCs) into one number — open the filing for the breakdown. Shares as filed, not split-adjusted.