Insider holders · CIK 0001572552
Asterias Biotherapeutics, Inc. · AST
Every insider with a reported Table I holding at this company, ranked by their last-reported share count. A balance is only as fresh as its filing — the report date sits next to every row on purpose. ← Back to activity
| Insider | Direct shares | Indirect shares | Total reported | Last report (ET) | From |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| BIOTIME INC10% Owner | 21,747,569 | — | 21,747,569 | Mar 2, 2016 · 9:51 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Pedro LichtingerChief Executive Officer | 528,205 | — | 528,205 | Feb 11, 2015 · 7:35 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Stephen LaHue CarttDirector | 292,783 | — | 292,783 | Jun 25, 2018 · 4:42 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Michael H. MulroyPresident and CEO | 273,622 | — | 273,622 | Mar 5, 2019 · 4:31 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Edward WirthChief Medical Officer | 267,194 | — | 267,194 | Mar 5, 2019 · 4:32 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Ryan Daniel ChavezCFO and General Counsel | 255,509 | — | 255,509 | Mar 5, 2019 · 4:30 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Jane LebkowskiChief Scientific Officer | 102,991 | — | 102,991 | Jun 7, 2017 · 4:30 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Don M BaileyDirector | 88,235 | — | 88,235 | Jun 25, 2018 · 4:40 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Richard T. LeBuhnDirector | 25,000 | — | 25,000 | Jun 25, 2018 · 4:47 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Natale S RicciardiDirector | 19,706 | — | 19,706 | Jun 25, 2018 · 4:50 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Katharine E. SpinkEVP & COO | 10,949 | — | 10,949 | Jun 28, 2017 · 4:07 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Alfred D KingsleyDirector | 9,000 | — | 9,000 | Jun 10, 2016 · 4:15 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Andrew ArnoDirector | 5,000 | — | 5,000 | Jun 25, 2018 · 4:36 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Georgia ErbezExec VP & CFO | 0 | — | 0 | Nov 12, 2015 · 6:07 am EST | Form 3 |
| Neal C Bradsherrelationship not stated | 0 | 0 | 0 | Mar 12, 2019 · 4:58 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| BROADWOOD CAPITAL INCrelationship not stated | 0 | 0 | 0 | Mar 12, 2019 · 4:58 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| BROADWOOD PARTNERS, L.P.relationship not stated | 0 | 0 | 0 | Mar 12, 2019 · 4:58 pm EDT | Form 4 |
Balances come from each insider’s most recent filing that reports a Table I holding; an insider who left the company years ago still appears with their last-known figure and its date. Indirect totals collapse multiple vehicles (trusts, LLCs) into one number — open the filing for the breakdown. Shares as filed, not split-adjusted.