Insider holders · CIK 0001560327
Rapid7, Inc. · RPD
Every insider with a reported Table I holding at this company, ranked by their last-reported share count. A balance is only as fresh as its filing — the report date sits next to every row on purpose. ← Back to activity
| Insider | Direct shares | Indirect shares | Total reported | Last report (ET) | From |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Benjamin HolzmanDirector | 81,313 | 8,981,231 | 9,062,544 | Jun 10, 2026 · 4:33 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| BAIN CAPITAL INVESTORS LLCDirector | — | 8,981,231 | 8,981,231 | Jul 24, 2015 · 4:21 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| JANA Partners Management, LP10% Owner | — | 6,775,357 | 6,775,357 | Jun 10, 2026 · 7:06 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Ajay Agarwal10% Owner | — | 3,682,713 | 3,682,713 | Mar 19, 2018 · 4:37 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Bain Capital Venture Partners 2007, L.P.10% Owner | — | 3,682,713 | 3,682,713 | Mar 19, 2018 · 4:37 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Bain Capital Venture Fund 2007, L.P.10% Owner | — | 3,682,713 | 3,682,713 | Mar 19, 2018 · 4:37 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Venture Associates-B Bcip10% Owner | — | 3,682,713 | 3,682,713 | Mar 19, 2018 · 4:37 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| BCIP Venture Associates10% Owner | — | 3,682,713 | 3,682,713 | Mar 19, 2018 · 4:37 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| BAIN CAPITAL VENTURE INVESTORS, LLC10% Owner | — | 3,682,713 | 3,682,713 | Mar 19, 2018 · 4:37 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Michael A Krupka10% Owner | — | 3,682,713 | 3,682,713 | Mar 19, 2018 · 4:37 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| John Joseph Devine10% Owner | 3,292,191 | — | 3,292,191 | Jul 16, 2015 · 6:13 pm EDT | Form 3 |
| Alan MatthewsDirector | 2,582,177 | — | 2,582,177 | May 30, 2018 · 4:16 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Wael MohamedCEO | 857,315 | — | 857,315 | Jun 16, 2026 · 4:18 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Corey E. ThomasExecutive Chairman | 643,274 | 30,000 | 673,274 | Aug 17, 2026 · 5:04 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Andrew F. BurtonChief Operating Officer | 219,291 | — | 219,291 | Mar 13, 2019 · 4:39 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Lee David WeinerChief Product Officer | 177,741 | — | 177,741 | Feb 20, 2019 · 4:25 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Christopher David YoungDirector | 81,799 | 53,317 | 135,116 | Jun 15, 2016 · 4:18 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| John Edward SweeneyDirector | 126,083 | — | 126,083 | Jun 15, 2016 · 4:17 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Christina LuconiChief People Officer | 109,105 | — | 109,105 | Mar 13, 2019 · 4:41 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Peter KaesSVP, General Counsel | 101,015 | — | 101,015 | Feb 20, 2019 · 4:32 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Benjamin NyeDirector | 95,502 | 0 | 95,502 | Jun 10, 2026 · 4:32 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Steven GatoffChief Financial Officer | 70,692 | — | 70,692 | Nov 17, 2016 · 4:10 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Judy BrunerDirector | 69,820 | — | 69,820 | Jun 10, 2026 · 4:39 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Julian Wendell Waits Sr.Director | 68,265 | — | 68,265 | Sep 2, 2026 · 8:42 pm EDT | Form 3 |
| Marc Evan BrownDirector | 67,090 | — | 67,090 | Jun 10, 2026 · 4:42 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Thomas E SchodorfDirector | 49,648 | 16,020 | 65,668 | Jun 10, 2026 · 4:29 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| TCV VII Management, L.L.C.Director | 12,756 | 48,714 | 61,470 | Jun 14, 2018 · 7:56 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Jeffrey KalowskiDirector | 57,390 | — | 57,390 | Jun 10, 2026 · 4:19 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Christopher P MarshallDirector | 12,756 | 32,857 | 45,613 | Feb 20, 2019 · 7:52 pm EST | Form 4/A |
| Robert TrudeauDirector | 12,756 | 32,857 | 45,613 | Feb 20, 2019 · 7:52 pm EST | Form 4/A |
| John DrewDirector | 12,756 | 32,857 | 45,613 | Feb 20, 2019 · 7:52 pm EST | Form 4/A |
| Jon Q Reynolds Jr.Director | 12,756 | 32,857 | 45,613 | Feb 20, 2019 · 7:52 pm EST | Form 4/A |
| Jay C HoagDirector | 12,756 | 32,857 | 45,613 | Feb 20, 2019 · 7:52 pm EST | Form 4/A |
| Richard MoseleySR VP, Global Sales | 41,146 | — | 41,146 | Nov 17, 2016 · 4:10 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Michael George McKeeSrVP-Services/Customer Success | 38,178 | — | 38,178 | Feb 11, 2016 · 4:28 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Scott M MurphyChief Accounting Officer | 37,738 | — | 37,738 | Aug 17, 2026 · 4:57 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Reeny SondhiDirector | 37,425 | — | 37,425 | Jun 10, 2026 · 4:27 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Mike BurnsDirector | 31,405 | 5,000 | 36,405 | Jun 10, 2026 · 4:36 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Maria Bettina BarrettDirector | 34,909 | — | 34,909 | Sep 2, 2026 · 8:43 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Technology Crossover Management VII, L.P.relationship not stated | — | 32,857 | 32,857 | Feb 20, 2019 · 7:52 pm EST | Form 4/A |
| TCV VII LPrelationship not stated | — | 32,857 | 32,857 | Feb 20, 2019 · 7:52 pm EST | Form 4/A |
| Vii(a) L P Tcvrelationship not stated | — | 32,857 | 32,857 | Feb 20, 2019 · 7:52 pm EST | Form 4/A |
| TCV Member Fund, L.P.relationship not stated | — | 32,857 | 32,857 | Feb 20, 2019 · 7:52 pm EST | Form 4/A |
| Michael J BerryDirector | 0 | 26,170 | 26,170 | Jun 10, 2026 · 4:21 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Timothy P McAdamDirector | 12,756 | 10,600 | 23,356 | Feb 19, 2019 · 8:33 pm EST | Form 4 |
| John C. RosenbergDirector | 6,891 | 11,649 | 18,540 | May 16, 2018 · 6:19 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Rick KimballDirector | 12,756 | 5,299 | 18,055 | Feb 26, 2019 · 5:46 pm EST | Form 4 |
| David YuanDirector | 6,891 | 5,299 | 12,190 | Feb 26, 2019 · 5:46 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Technology Crossover Management VII, Ltd.10% Owner | — | 6,891 | 6,891 | Jun 7, 2017 · 8:34 am EDT | Form 4 |
| Kevin G. GalliganDirector | — | 0 | 0 | Jun 10, 2026 · 7:05 pm EDT | Form 4 |
Balances come from each insider’s most recent filing that reports a Table I holding; an insider who left the company years ago still appears with their last-known figure and its date. Indirect totals collapse multiple vehicles (trusts, LLCs) into one number — open the filing for the breakdown. Shares as filed, not split-adjusted.