Form4insider filings, from the source

Insider holders · CIK 0001534708

Beeline Holdings, Inc. · BLNE

Every insider with a reported Table I holding at this company, ranked by their last-reported share count. A balance is only as fresh as its filing — the report date sits next to every row on purpose. ← Back to activity

InsiderDirect sharesIndirect sharesTotal reportedLast report (ET)From
Lenny GotterDirector11,650,000—11,650,000Sep 19, 2016 · 4:50 pm EDTForm 4
Lawrence HirsonDirector—10,500,00010,500,000Sep 19, 2016 · 5:04 pm EDTForm 4
WATB ISA, LLC10% Owner10,500,000—10,500,000Sep 19, 2016 · 5:06 pm EDTForm 4
Nicholas Reyland Liuzza Jr.Chief Executive Officer5,039,989256,8095,296,798Sep 14, 2026 · 12:11 pm EDTForm 4
Steven EarlesPresident765,25156,474821,725Nov 8, 2016 · 4:39 pm ESTForm 4
GLENBROOK CAPITAL MANAGEMENTrelationship not stated683,524—683,524Dec 14, 2018 · 4:35 pm ESTForm 4
GLENBROOK CAPITAL LPrelationship not stated683,524—683,524Dec 14, 2018 · 4:35 pm ESTForm 4
Grover T. WickershamChairman, CEO and President157,037238,727395,764Nov 26, 2018 · 6:22 pm ESTForm 4
Allen BarteldPresident & CEO of Subsidiary260,000—260,000Mar 22, 2017 · 9:04 pm EDTForm 4
Joseph CaltabianoDirector197,931—197,931Sep 10, 2026 · 4:12 pm EDTForm 4
Stephen Michael RomanoDirector166,463—166,463Sep 10, 2026 · 4:14 pm EDTForm 4
Knuettel Francis IIDirector130,000—130,000Sep 10, 2026 · 4:10 pm EDTForm 4
Jack N PetersonDirector10,21045,35955,569Jan 2, 2019 · 6:26 pm ESTForm 4
Martin Everett Kunkelrelationship not stated39,464—39,464Nov 8, 2016 · 4:40 pm ESTForm 4
Steve ShumChief Financial Officer27,896—27,896Sep 10, 2018 · 6:23 pm EDTForm 4
Mick FlemingDirector15,773—15,773Jan 2, 2019 · 5:48 pm ESTForm 4/A
Melissa HeimEVP Ops and Master Distiller14,05016414,214Jan 16, 2018 · 1:52 pm ESTForm 4
Trent D DavisDirector12,440—12,440Jan 3, 2019 · 5:01 pm ESTForm 4
Robert P ManfredoniaPresident3,120—3,120Dec 13, 2018 · 5:00 pm ESTForm 3
Shelly SaundersDirector810—810Jan 2, 2019 · 5:57 pm ESTForm 4
Matthew K SzotDirector810—810Jan 2, 2019 · 6:07 pm ESTForm 4
Patrick T. CrowleyDirector0—0Oct 25, 2018 · 6:35 pm EDTForm 3
David G.A. HolmesDirector0—0Oct 25, 2018 · 6:43 pm EDTForm 3

Balances come from each insider’s most recent filing that reports a Table I holding; an insider who left the company years ago still appears with their last-known figure and its date. Indirect totals collapse multiple vehicles (trusts, LLCs) into one number — open the filing for the breakdown. Shares as filed, not split-adjusted.