Form4insider filings, from the source

Insider holders · CIK 0001515324

Ares Dynamic Credit Allocation Fund, Inc. · ARDC

Every insider with a reported Table I holding at this company, ranked by their last-reported share count. A balance is only as fresh as its filing — the report date sits next to every row on purpose. ← Back to activity

InsiderDirect sharesIndirect sharesTotal reportedLast report (ET)From
THRIVENT FINANCIAL FOR LUTHERANS10% Owner160,000—160,000Sep 16, 2026 · 11:36 am EDTForm 4
David A SachsDirector67,19318,44685,639Mar 3, 2016 · 7:44 pm ESTForm 4/A
Seth J BrufskyPresident and CEO—49,13749,137Dec 27, 2018 · 4:52 pm ESTForm 4
Antony P Resslerrelationship not stated35,8695,12140,990Sep 2, 2015 · 9:23 pm EDTForm 4
John Joseph ShawDirector—31,46131,461Sep 28, 2018 · 1:11 pm EDTForm 4
Bruce H SpectorDirector25,000—25,000Dec 28, 2018 · 12:38 pm ESTForm 4
Gregory A Margoliesrelationship not stated21,408—21,408Sep 2, 2015 · 9:24 pm EDTForm 4
James Kelso HuntDirector—7,0007,000Dec 11, 2018 · 2:21 pm ESTForm 4
M. Freddie ReissDirector—2,5002,500Apr 20, 2016 · 7:52 pm EDTForm 4
Daniel J HallGC, CLO and Secretary2,500—2,500Jul 10, 2018 · 8:03 pm EDTForm 4
Keith AshtonVice President1,2921,0142,306Sep 2, 2015 · 9:23 pm EDTForm 4
John EanesVice President—606606Sep 2, 2015 · 9:24 pm EDTForm 4

Balances come from each insider’s most recent filing that reports a Table I holding; an insider who left the company years ago still appears with their last-known figure and its date. Indirect totals collapse multiple vehicles (trusts, LLCs) into one number — open the filing for the breakdown. Shares as filed, not split-adjusted.