Form4insider filings, from the source

Insider holders · CIK 0001494530

FIRST TRUST HIGH INCOME LONG/SHORT FUND · FSD

Every insider with a reported Table I holding at this company, ranked by their last-reported share count. A balance is only as fresh as its filing — the report date sits next to every row on purpose. ← Back to activity

InsiderDirect sharesIndirect sharesTotal reportedLast report (ET)From
Boaz Weinstein10% Owner—4,129,2484,129,248Jul 18, 2017 · 1:59 pm EDTForm 4
Saba Capital Management, L.P.10% Owner—4,129,2484,129,248Jul 18, 2017 · 1:59 pm EDTForm 4
Louis N. Cohenrelationship not stated11,130—11,130Jul 20, 2017 · 7:37 pm EDTForm 4
James A BowenDirector8,236—8,236Jun 25, 2018 · 5:20 pm EDTForm 4
Shu Yang Tanrelationship not stated5,000—5,000Jan 8, 2019 · 2:32 pm ESTForm 4
David McGarelOfficer-Investment Adviser4,000—4,000Aug 25, 2015 · 9:21 am EDTForm 4
R Scott Hallrelationship not stated787—787Jun 25, 2018 · 5:22 pm EDTForm 4
Niel B NielsonDirector270—270Jun 25, 2018 · 5:24 pm EDTForm 4
Matthew Lowry Jacobrelationship not stated0—0Jun 8, 2018 · 3:59 pm EDTForm 3
Joseph Raymond Cantwellrelationship not stated0—0Jun 8, 2018 · 3:57 pm EDTForm 3

Balances come from each insider’s most recent filing that reports a Table I holding; an insider who left the company years ago still appears with their last-known figure and its date. Indirect totals collapse multiple vehicles (trusts, LLCs) into one number — open the filing for the breakdown. Shares as filed, not split-adjusted.