Form4insider filings, from the source

Insider holders · CIK 0001469367

Sunrun Inc. · RUN

Every insider with a reported Table I holding at this company, ranked by their last-reported share count. A balance is only as fresh as its filing — the report date sits next to every row on purpose. ← Back to activity

InsiderDirect sharesIndirect sharesTotal reportedLast report (ET)From
Scott L Shleifer10% Owner—18,583,40018,583,400Mar 5, 2019 · 4:51 pm ESTForm 4
Charles P Coleman III10% Owner—18,583,40018,583,400Mar 5, 2019 · 4:51 pm ESTForm 4
TIGER GLOBAL MANAGEMENT LLC10% Owner—18,583,40018,583,400Mar 5, 2019 · 4:51 pm ESTForm 4
Accel X Associates L.L.C.10% Owner6,836,094274,4497,110,543May 17, 2016 · 4:14 pm EDTForm 4
Accel Investors 2009 L.L.C.10% Owner6,836,094274,4497,110,543May 17, 2016 · 4:14 pm EDTForm 4
ACCEL X STRATEGIC PARTNERS LP10% Owner6,836,094274,4497,110,543May 17, 2016 · 4:14 pm EDTForm 4
Accel X LP10% Owner6,836,094274,4497,110,543May 17, 2016 · 4:14 pm EDTForm 4
Jameson J McJunkinDirector—6,374,1926,374,192Nov 3, 2015 · 4:03 pm ESTForm 4/A
Lynn Michelle JurichDirector367,4051,600,0001,967,405Aug 4, 2026 · 10:33 am EDTForm 4
Edward Harris FensterDirector1,567,779—1,567,779Jul 2, 2026 · 6:20 pm EDTForm 4
Mary PowellChief Executive Officer1,111,535—1,111,535Jul 7, 2026 · 5:08 pm EDTForm 4
Paul Thaddeus WinnowskiChief Operating Officer948,195—948,195Mar 17, 2017 · 5:26 pm EDTForm 4
Paul S. DicksonPres. & Chief Revenue Officer839,539—839,539Jul 7, 2026 · 5:07 pm EDTForm 4
Danny AbajianChief Financial Officer403,266374,105777,371Jul 7, 2026 · 5:04 pm EDTForm 4
Robert Patrick Komin Jr.Chief Financial Officer640,366—640,366Jun 15, 2018 · 5:10 pm EDTForm 4
Gerald Alan RiskDirector65,683495,054560,737Jan 4, 2019 · 4:13 pm ESTForm 4
Jeanna SteeleChief Legal & People Officer461,715—461,715Jul 7, 2026 · 5:10 pm EDTForm 4
Mina KimGeneral Counsel327,606—327,606Mar 17, 2017 · 5:28 pm EDTForm 4
Thomas John HollandPresident289,437—289,437Dec 16, 2015 · 4:21 pm ESTForm 4
Rich WongDirector30,703219,495250,198Jan 3, 2018 · 4:23 pm ESTForm 4
Christopher DawsonChief Operating Officer250,000—250,000Dec 15, 2017 · 5:50 pm ESTForm 4
Steven VassalloDirector39,810124,893164,703Mar 5, 2019 · 7:25 pm ESTForm 4
Katherine August-deWildeDirector64,04260,000124,042Jan 4, 2019 · 4:06 pm ESTForm 4
Leslie A DachDirector75,78520,57196,356Jan 4, 2019 · 4:08 pm ESTForm 4
Maria BarakChief Accounting Officer90,033—90,033Jul 9, 2026 · 5:02 pm EDTForm 4
Sonita LontohDirector9,68734,01043,697Jun 12, 2026 · 4:24 pm EDTForm 4
Alan FerberDirector24,208—24,208Jan 4, 2019 · 4:10 pm ESTForm 4
Foundation Capital, LLCrelationship not stated—17,41817,418Aug 25, 2017 · 12:36 pm EDTForm 4
Charles Moldowrelationship not stated—17,41817,418Aug 25, 2017 · 12:36 pm EDTForm 4
Foundation Capital Management Co. VI, LLCrelationship not stated—17,41817,418Aug 25, 2017 · 12:36 pm EDTForm 4
Foundation Capital VI Principals Fund, LLCrelationship not stated—17,41817,418Aug 25, 2017 · 12:36 pm EDTForm 4
FOUNDATION CAPITAL VI LPrelationship not stated—17,41817,418Aug 25, 2017 · 12:36 pm EDTForm 4
Warren M Weissrelationship not stated—17,41817,418Aug 25, 2017 · 12:36 pm EDTForm 4
Paul R Hollandrelationship not stated—17,41817,418Aug 25, 2017 · 12:36 pm EDTForm 4
Michael N Schuhrelationship not stated—17,41817,418Aug 25, 2017 · 12:36 pm EDTForm 4
Paul G Koontzrelationship not stated—17,41817,418Aug 25, 2017 · 12:36 pm EDTForm 4
William B Elmorerelationship not stated—17,41817,418Aug 25, 2017 · 12:36 pm EDTForm 4
Richard Redelfs10% Owner—5,8235,823Aug 10, 2015 · 5:47 pm EDTForm 4

Balances come from each insider’s most recent filing that reports a Table I holding; an insider who left the company years ago still appears with their last-known figure and its date. Indirect totals collapse multiple vehicles (trusts, LLCs) into one number — open the filing for the breakdown. Shares as filed, not split-adjusted.