Insider holders · CIK 0001458962
MINDBODY, Inc. · MB
Every insider with a reported Table I holding at this company, ranked by their last-reported share count. A balance is only as fresh as its filing — the report date sits next to every row on purpose. ← Back to activity
| Insider | Direct shares | Indirect shares | Total reported | Last report (ET) | From |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Colin T. Moran10% Owner | — | 4,016,493 | 4,016,493 | Oct 13, 2016 · 5:01 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Abdiel Capital Management, LLC10% Owner | — | 4,016,493 | 4,016,493 | Oct 13, 2016 · 5:01 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Abdiel Capital Advisors, LP10% Owner | — | 4,016,493 | 4,016,493 | Oct 13, 2016 · 5:01 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Abdiel Qualified Master Fund LP10% Owner | — | 4,016,493 | 4,016,493 | Oct 13, 2016 · 5:01 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Abdiel Capital LP10% Owner | — | 4,016,493 | 4,016,493 | Oct 13, 2016 · 5:01 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Lugard Road Capital GP, LLC10% Owner | — | 2,940,740 | 2,940,740 | Feb 12, 2019 · 4:45 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Luxor Wavefront, LP10% Owner | — | 2,940,740 | 2,940,740 | Feb 12, 2019 · 4:45 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Luxor Capital Partners, LP10% Owner | — | 2,940,740 | 2,940,740 | Feb 12, 2019 · 4:45 pm EST | Form 4 |
| LUXOR CAPITAL PARTNERS OFFSHORE LTD10% Owner | — | 2,940,740 | 2,940,740 | Feb 12, 2019 · 4:45 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Luxor Capital Group, LP10% Owner | — | 2,940,740 | 2,940,740 | Feb 12, 2019 · 4:45 pm EST | Form 4 |
| LCG HOLDINGS LLC10% Owner | — | 2,940,740 | 2,940,740 | Feb 12, 2019 · 4:45 pm EST | Form 4 |
| WCP GP III, L.P.10% Owner | — | 2,738,642 | 2,738,642 | Jan 27, 2017 · 4:10 pm EST | Form 4 |
| WCP GP III, LLC10% Owner | — | 2,738,642 | 2,738,642 | Jan 27, 2017 · 4:10 pm EST | Form 4 |
| W Capital Partners III, L.P.10% Owner | — | 2,738,642 | 2,738,642 | Jan 27, 2017 · 4:10 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Institutional Venture Partners XIII, L.P.10% Owner | — | 1,602,682 | 1,602,682 | Mar 17, 2017 · 6:59 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Institutional Venture Management XIII, LLC10% Owner | — | 1,602,682 | 1,602,682 | Mar 17, 2017 · 6:59 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| J Sanford Miller10% Owner | — | 1,602,682 | 1,602,682 | Mar 17, 2017 · 6:59 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Todd C Chaffee10% Owner | — | 1,602,682 | 1,602,682 | Mar 17, 2017 · 6:59 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Stephen J Harrick10% Owner | — | 1,602,682 | 1,602,682 | Mar 17, 2017 · 6:59 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Dennis B Phelps10% Owner | — | 1,602,682 | 1,602,682 | Mar 17, 2017 · 6:59 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Norman A Fogelsong10% Owner | — | 1,602,682 | 1,602,682 | Mar 17, 2017 · 6:59 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Lugard Road Capital, LP10% Owner | — | 750,843 | 750,843 | Nov 8, 2018 · 5:22 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Jeremy S. LevineDirector | 112,262 | 0 | 112,262 | Jun 13, 2017 · 5:39 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Kimberly Gail LytikainenChief Legal Officer &Secretary | 41,101 | 17,821 | 58,922 | Dec 27, 2018 · 5:22 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Kunal MittalChief Technology Officer | 51,374 | — | 51,374 | May 22, 2018 · 6:38 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Bradford Lee WillsChief Strategy Officer | 23,388 | — | 23,388 | Nov 30, 2017 · 4:39 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Chet Ian BrandenburgChief Product Officer | 15,112 | 0 | 15,112 | Jul 6, 2016 · 7:13 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Robert John MurphyDirector | 10,794 | 0 | 10,794 | Aug 3, 2016 · 8:18 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Tyler NewtonDirector | — | 367 | 367 | May 11, 2016 · 7:41 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Mark Andrew BakerChief Revenue Officer | 0 | 300 | 300 | Feb 20, 2019 · 9:19 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Cipora HermanDirector | 0 | — | 0 | Feb 20, 2019 · 7:07 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Catalyst Investors Partners, L.L.C.relationship not stated | — | 0 | 0 | Aug 10, 2016 · 6:15 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| CATALYST INVESTORS PARTNERS II, L.P.relationship not stated | — | 0 | 0 | Aug 10, 2016 · 6:15 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Richard Lee StollmeyerCEO | 0 | 0 | 0 | Feb 20, 2019 · 9:08 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Eric LiawDirector | 0 | — | 0 | Feb 20, 2019 · 6:52 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Court CunninghamDirector | 0 | — | 0 | Feb 20, 2019 · 7:03 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Montreux Equity Partners V Associates I, LLC10% Owner | — | 0 | 0 | Jun 24, 2015 · 5:36 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Montreux Equity Partners V, L.P.10% Owner | — | 0 | 0 | Jun 24, 2015 · 5:36 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Deer VII & Co. L.P.10% Owner | — | 0 | 0 | Nov 10, 2016 · 9:18 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Deer VII & Co. Ltd.10% Owner | — | 0 | 0 | Nov 10, 2016 · 9:18 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Bessemer Venture Partners VII L.P.Director | — | 0 | 0 | Nov 10, 2016 · 9:18 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Adam L MillerDirector | 0 | — | 0 | Feb 20, 2019 · 7:10 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Katherine Blair ChristieDirector | 0 | — | 0 | Feb 20, 2019 · 7:01 pm EST | Form 4 |
| BVP VII SPECIAL OPPORTUNITY FUND LP10% Owner | — | 0 | 0 | Nov 10, 2016 · 9:18 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Gail F GoodmanDirector | 0 | — | 0 | Feb 20, 2019 · 7:05 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Bessemer Venture Partners VII Institutional L.P.10% Owner | — | 0 | 0 | Nov 10, 2016 · 9:18 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Catalyst Investors QP II LPrelationship not stated | — | 0 | 0 | Aug 10, 2016 · 6:15 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Catalyst Investors II LPrelationship not stated | — | 0 | 0 | Aug 10, 2016 · 6:15 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Daniel K Turner III10% Owner | — | 0 | 0 | Jun 24, 2015 · 5:36 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Michael Joseph MansbachPresident | 0 | — | 0 | Feb 20, 2019 · 9:05 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Brett T WhiteCFO & COO | 0 | — | 0 | Feb 20, 2019 · 9:10 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Graham SmithDirector | 0 | — | 0 | Feb 20, 2019 · 7:12 pm EST | Form 4 |
Balances come from each insider’s most recent filing that reports a Table I holding; an insider who left the company years ago still appears with their last-known figure and its date. Indirect totals collapse multiple vehicles (trusts, LLCs) into one number — open the filing for the breakdown. Shares as filed, not split-adjusted.