Insider holders · CIK 0001448056
NEW RELIC, INC. · NEWR
Every insider with a reported Table I holding at this company, ranked by their last-reported share count. A balance is only as fresh as its filing — the report date sits next to every row on purpose. ← Back to activity
| Insider | Direct shares | Indirect shares | Total reported | Last report (ET) | From |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Lewis CirneCEO | 6,914,477 | 194,000 | 7,108,477 | Mar 5, 2019 · 7:07 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Matt Cohler10% Owner | 161,961 | 4,664,722 | 4,826,683 | Jun 16, 2016 · 11:03 am EDT | Form 4 |
| Steven M Spurlock10% Owner | 119,830 | 4,664,722 | 4,784,552 | Jun 17, 2016 · 1:53 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| J William Gurley10% Owner | 95,019 | 4,664,722 | 4,759,741 | Jun 17, 2016 · 8:16 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| James R. GocheeChief Product Officer | 293,234 | — | 293,234 | Mar 13, 2019 · 4:47 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Mark SachlebenChief Financial Officer | 0 | 203,163 | 203,163 | Feb 20, 2019 · 7:59 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Benchmark Founders Fund VI-B, L.P.10% Owner | 161,961 | 18,604 | 180,565 | Jun 13, 2016 · 7:04 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Benchmark Capital Management Co. VI, L.L.C.10% Owner | 161,961 | 18,604 | 180,565 | Jun 13, 2016 · 7:04 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| BENCHMARK FOUNDERS FUND VI LP10% Owner | 161,961 | 18,604 | 180,565 | Jun 13, 2016 · 7:04 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| BENCHMARK CAPITAL PARTNERS VI LP10% Owner | 161,961 | 18,604 | 180,565 | Jun 13, 2016 · 7:04 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Bruce Dunlevie10% Owner | 161,961 | 18,604 | 180,565 | Jun 13, 2016 · 7:04 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Alexandre Balkanski10% Owner | 161,961 | 18,604 | 180,565 | Jun 13, 2016 · 7:04 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Peter H FentonDirector | 462 | 155,914 | 156,376 | Feb 20, 2019 · 8:20 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Kevin Harvey10% Owner | 119,830 | 22,010 | 141,840 | Jun 13, 2016 · 7:05 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Robert Kagle10% Owner | 119,830 | 22,010 | 141,840 | Jun 13, 2016 · 7:05 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Mitchell Lasky10% Owner | 119,830 | 22,010 | 141,840 | Jun 13, 2016 · 7:05 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Michael J ChristensonDirector | 46,598 | — | 46,598 | Aug 23, 2018 · 5:11 pm EDT | Form 3 |
| Adam MessingerDirector | 41,667 | — | 41,667 | Aug 17, 2018 · 5:10 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Dan ScholnickDirector | 34,090 | 66 | 34,156 | Aug 23, 2018 · 5:21 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Christopher R. CookChief Operating Officer | 33,932 | — | 33,932 | Dec 22, 2015 · 6:19 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Erica SchultzChief Revenue Officer | 24,126 | — | 24,126 | Feb 22, 2019 · 4:45 pm EST | Form 4 |
| James R TolonenDirector | 5,427 | — | 5,427 | Feb 20, 2019 · 7:12 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Sohaib AbbasiDirector | 5,222 | — | 5,222 | Feb 20, 2019 · 7:11 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Hilarie A. KoplowPresident | 2,460 | — | 2,460 | Apr 3, 2017 · 4:33 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Robin SchulmanVP, General Counsel /Secretary | 1,771 | — | 1,771 | Feb 20, 2018 · 6:15 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Hope F CochranDirector | 353 | — | 353 | Aug 17, 2018 · 5:07 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Patricia Nakache10% Owner | — | 44 | 44 | Feb 4, 2016 · 4:43 pm EST | Form 5 |
| Fred Wang10% Owner | — | 44 | 44 | Feb 4, 2016 · 4:42 pm EST | Form 5 |
| Ajay Chopra10% Owner | — | 44 | 44 | Feb 11, 2016 · 8:43 pm EST | Form 5 |
| Carlisle Caroline WatteeuwDirector | 0 | — | 0 | Aug 23, 2018 · 5:12 pm EDT | Form 3 |
| Trinity IX Side-By-Side Fund, L.P.relationship not stated | — | 0 | 0 | Jan 7, 2016 · 4:01 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Trinity TVL IX, LLCrelationship not stated | — | 0 | 0 | Jan 7, 2016 · 4:01 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Sarah FriarDirector | 0 | — | 0 | Mar 13, 2015 · 3:28 pm EDT | Form 3/A |
| Trinity IX Entrepreneurs Fund LPrelationship not stated | — | 0 | 0 | Jan 7, 2016 · 4:01 pm EST | Form 4 |
| TRINITY VENTURES IX L Prelationship not stated | — | 0 | 0 | Jan 7, 2016 · 4:01 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Noel J Fentonrelationship not stated | — | 0 | 0 | Jan 7, 2016 · 4:01 pm EST | Form 4 |
| TVL Management CORPrelationship not stated | — | 0 | 0 | Jan 7, 2016 · 4:02 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Augustus O Tairelationship not stated | — | 0 | 0 | Jan 7, 2016 · 4:01 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Lawrence K Orrrelationship not stated | — | 0 | 0 | Jan 7, 2016 · 4:01 pm EST | Form 4 |
Balances come from each insider’s most recent filing that reports a Table I holding; an insider who left the company years ago still appears with their last-known figure and its date. Indirect totals collapse multiple vehicles (trusts, LLCs) into one number — open the filing for the breakdown. Shares as filed, not split-adjusted.