Insider holders · CIK 0001441693
MARRONE BIO INNOVATIONS INC · MBII
Every insider with a reported Table I holding at this company, ranked by their last-reported share count. A balance is only as fresh as its filing — the report date sits next to every row on purpose. ← Back to activity
| Insider | Direct shares | Indirect shares | Total reported | Last report (ET) | From |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Ospraie Ag Science LLCDirector | 30,666,667 | — | 30,666,667 | Feb 12, 2018 · 4:15 pm EST | Form 3 |
| Dwight AndersonDirector | 30,666,667 | — | 30,666,667 | Feb 12, 2018 · 4:15 pm EST | Form 3 |
| IVY INVESTMENT MANAGEMENT CO10% Owner | — | 24,714,892 | 24,714,892 | Feb 28, 2018 · 4:17 pm EST | Form 4 |
| WADDELL & REED FINANCIAL SERVICES INC10% Owner | — | 24,714,892 | 24,714,892 | Feb 28, 2018 · 4:17 pm EST | Form 4 |
| WADDELL & REED FINANCIAL INC10% Owner | — | 24,714,892 | 24,714,892 | Feb 28, 2018 · 4:17 pm EST | Form 4 |
| WADDELL & REED INVESTMENT MANAGEMENT CO10% Owner | — | 24,714,892 | 24,714,892 | Feb 28, 2018 · 4:17 pm EST | Form 4 |
| WADDELL & REED INC10% Owner | — | 24,714,892 | 24,714,892 | Feb 28, 2018 · 4:17 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Ardsley Duckdive Fund, L.P.relationship not stated | — | 10,323,247 | 10,323,247 | Aug 13, 2018 · 5:44 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Ardsley Partners Advanced Healthcare Fund, L.P.relationship not stated | — | 10,323,247 | 10,323,247 | Aug 13, 2018 · 5:44 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| ARDSLEY PARTNERS Irelationship not stated | — | 10,323,247 | 10,323,247 | Aug 13, 2018 · 5:44 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Ardsley Partners Renewable Energy Fund, L.P.relationship not stated | — | 10,323,247 | 10,323,247 | Aug 13, 2018 · 5:44 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Philip J Hemplemanrelationship not stated | — | 10,323,247 | 10,323,247 | Aug 13, 2018 · 5:44 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| ARDSLEY ADVISORY PARTNERS10% Owner | — | 10,323,247 | 10,323,247 | Aug 13, 2018 · 5:44 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Ardsley Partners Fund II, L.P.relationship not stated | — | 10,323,247 | 10,323,247 | Aug 13, 2018 · 5:44 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Administratiekantoor Abchrys Stichting10% Owner | 5,628,770 | — | 5,628,770 | Feb 25, 2019 · 4:54 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Administratiekantoor Penulata Stichting10% Owner | 5,628,770 | — | 5,628,770 | Feb 25, 2019 · 4:54 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Van Herk Private Equity Investments B.V.10% Owner | 5,628,770 | — | 5,628,770 | Feb 25, 2019 · 4:54 pm EST | Form 4 |
| VAN HERK INVESTMENTS B.V.10% Owner | 5,628,770 | — | 5,628,770 | Feb 25, 2019 · 4:54 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Adrianus van Herk10% Owner | 5,628,770 | — | 5,628,770 | Feb 25, 2019 · 4:54 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Van Herk Management Services B.V.10% Owner | 5,628,770 | — | 5,628,770 | Feb 25, 2019 · 4:54 pm EST | Form 4 |
| A. van Herk Holding B.V.10% Owner | 5,628,770 | — | 5,628,770 | Feb 25, 2019 · 4:54 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Onroerend Goed Beheer- en Beleggingsmaatschappij A. van Herk B.V.10% Owner | 5,628,770 | — | 5,628,770 | Feb 25, 2019 · 4:54 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Ardsley Partners Institutional Fund, L.P.10% Owner | — | 3,681,580 | 3,681,580 | May 5, 2017 · 1:51 pm EDT | Form 3 |
| Pamela G MarroneCEO | 817,675 | 6,442 | 824,117 | Nov 2, 2018 · 5:44 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Richard E RomingerDirector | 3,836 | 109,522 | 113,358 | Jun 16, 2016 · 6:24 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Michael H BenoffDirector | 89,773 | — | 89,773 | Feb 1, 2018 · 8:42 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Kathleen MerriganDirector | 76,732 | — | 76,732 | Feb 1, 2018 · 8:38 pm EST | Form 4 |
| James BoydChief Financial Officer | 41,250 | — | 41,250 | Dec 9, 2016 · 4:14 pm EST | Form 4/A |
| Elin D MillerDirector | 17,895 | 833 | 18,728 | May 27, 2016 · 8:00 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Pamela Reilly ContagDirector | 17,895 | — | 17,895 | May 27, 2016 · 8:01 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Shaugn StanleyDirector | 10,438 | — | 10,438 | Dec 18, 2015 · 5:44 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Timothy B JohnsonVP Field Development Technical | 10,000 | — | 10,000 | Jun 13, 2016 · 8:56 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Zachary S. WochokDirector | 800 | 3,000 | 3,800 | May 27, 2016 · 8:02 pm EDT | Form 3 |
| Robert A WoodsDirector | — | 3,500 | 3,500 | May 7, 2018 · 7:53 pm EDT | Form 3/A |
| George H KerckhoveDirector | 3,000 | — | 3,000 | Jun 13, 2016 · 9:02 pm EDT | Form 4 |
Balances come from each insider’s most recent filing that reports a Table I holding; an insider who left the company years ago still appears with their last-known figure and its date. Indirect totals collapse multiple vehicles (trusts, LLCs) into one number — open the filing for the breakdown. Shares as filed, not split-adjusted.