Insider holders · CIK 0001435508
First Savings Financial Group Inc · FSFG
Every insider with a reported Table I holding at this company, ranked by their last-reported share count. A balance is only as fresh as its filing — the report date sits next to every row on purpose. ← Back to activity
| Insider | Direct shares | Indirect shares | Total reported | Last report (ET) | From |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Michael F LuddenDirector | 35,506 | 10,000 | 45,506 | Mar 11, 2019 · 10:34 am EDT | Form 4 |
| Larry W MyersPresident & CEO | 28,376 | 9,998 | 38,374 | Dec 17, 2018 · 11:56 am EST | Form 4 |
| Gerald Wayne Clapp Jr.Director | 26,389 | 10,000 | 36,389 | Dec 13, 2017 · 12:39 pm EST | Form 4/A |
| Anthony A SchoenChief Financial Officer | 30,266 | 5,624 | 35,890 | Mar 4, 2019 · 3:39 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Douglas A YorkDirector | 15,839 | 20,000 | 35,839 | Jun 19, 2018 · 3:03 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| John P Lawson Jr.Chief Operating Officer | 18,422 | 7,719 | 26,141 | Mar 4, 2019 · 2:02 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Cecile A BlauDirector | 17,398 | — | 17,398 | Feb 6, 2019 · 12:10 pm EST | Form 4 |
| L. Chris Fordycerelationship not stated | 12,914 | 717 | 13,631 | Mar 12, 2019 · 4:46 pm EDT | Form 4/A |
| Samuel E EckartDirector | 8,965 | 1,347 | 10,312 | Feb 28, 2019 · 5:14 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Jacqueline R JournellEVP Chief Accounting Officer | 7,000 | 2,955 | 9,955 | Dec 28, 2018 · 2:01 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Pamela Bennett-MartinDirector | 7,998 | — | 7,998 | Jan 25, 2018 · 1:59 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Jozsef SzilagyiEVP of subsidiary | 4,380 | — | 4,380 | Feb 28, 2017 · 1:33 pm EST | Form 4 |
| John E ColinDirector | 2,845 | — | 2,845 | Dec 13, 2017 · 12:41 pm EST | Form 4/A |
| Frank CzeschinDirector | 1,794 | 1,000 | 2,794 | Dec 13, 2017 · 12:41 pm EST | Form 4/A |
| David Z RosenTreasurer of subsidiary | 500 | 2,000 | 2,500 | Nov 26, 2018 · 6:03 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Steven R StemlerDirector | 2,100 | — | 2,100 | Mar 14, 2019 · 12:46 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Jonathan E. HandmakerEVP of subsidiary | 970 | 950 | 1,920 | Aug 24, 2017 · 5:06 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Vaughn K TimberlakeDirector | 169 | 1,500 | 1,669 | Aug 5, 2016 · 4:45 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Martin Padgettrelationship not stated | 1,581 | — | 1,581 | Dec 20, 2018 · 4:12 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Scott P. CarrEVP and Chief Risk Officer | 1,162 | 203 | 1,365 | Mar 8, 2019 · 2:06 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Kent L. ParisienEVP, Area President | 1,000 | 358 | 1,358 | Nov 26, 2018 · 6:01 pm EST | Form 4 |
| William Eric HowardSVP and CLO of subsidiary | 1,294 | — | 1,294 | Nov 26, 2018 · 6:02 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Derrick B. JacksonChief of Credit Admin of Sub | 1,000 | 8 | 1,008 | Dec 22, 2017 · 1:23 pm EST | Form 3 |
| Marie HaleyEVP and Chief Retail Officer | 866 | 130 | 996 | Nov 26, 2018 · 6:01 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Maury YoungSVP and Treasurer | 500 | — | 500 | Nov 27, 2017 · 12:59 pm EST | Form 4 |
| George M. Vredeveld Jr.SVP of subsidiary | 0 | — | 0 | Sep 3, 2015 · 4:38 pm EDT | Form 3 |
Balances come from each insider’s most recent filing that reports a Table I holding; an insider who left the company years ago still appears with their last-known figure and its date. Indirect totals collapse multiple vehicles (trusts, LLCs) into one number — open the filing for the breakdown. Shares as filed, not split-adjusted.