Form4insider filings, from the source

Insider holders · CIK 0001423824

ALDER BIOPHARMACEUTICALS INC · ALDR

Every insider with a reported Table I holding at this company, ranked by their last-reported share count. A balance is only as fresh as its filing — the report date sits next to every row on purpose. ← Back to activity

InsiderDirect sharesIndirect sharesTotal reportedLast report (ET)From
Jeremy Green10% Owner—8,244,8968,244,896Mar 6, 2019 · 4:24 pm ESTForm 4
Redmile Group, LLCDirector—8,244,8968,244,896Mar 6, 2019 · 4:24 pm ESTForm 4
Stephen M DowDirector19,869307,190327,059Jul 18, 2017 · 7:50 pm EDTForm 4
John A LathamChief Scientific Officer244,180—244,180Feb 8, 2019 · 4:47 pm ESTForm 4
Mark James LittonChief Business Officer102,18926,000128,189Jun 5, 2018 · 5:40 pm EDTForm 4
Randall C SchatzmanPresident and CEO116,347—116,347Feb 9, 2018 · 5:43 pm ESTForm 5
Larry BenedictEVP and PAO34,407—34,407Feb 8, 2019 · 4:41 pm ESTForm 4
Clay B SiegallDirector31,714—31,714Nov 3, 2017 · 5:48 pm EDTForm 4
David J. McLeanrelationship not stated4,45816,30620,764Aug 13, 2015 · 7:50 pm EDTForm 4
Nicholas G Sturialerelationship not stated4,45816,30620,764Aug 13, 2015 · 7:50 pm EDTForm 4
John T Oxaalrelationship not stated4,45816,30620,764Aug 13, 2015 · 7:50 pm EDTForm 4
Jackie R Kimzeyrelationship not stated4,45816,30620,764Aug 13, 2015 · 7:50 pm EDTForm 4
Stephen L Domenikrelationship not stated4,45816,30620,764Aug 13, 2015 · 7:50 pm EDTForm 4
Alan R Schuelerelationship not stated4,45816,30620,764Aug 13, 2015 · 7:50 pm EDTForm 4
John V Jaggersrelationship not stated4,45816,30620,764Aug 13, 2015 · 7:50 pm EDTForm 4
Jon W Baylessrelationship not stated4,45816,30620,764Aug 13, 2015 · 7:50 pm EDTForm 4
Sevin Rosen IX Affiliates Fund L.P.relationship not stated8816,21816,306Sep 2, 2015 · 2:51 pm EDTForm 4
Sevin Rosen Fund IX L.P.relationship not stated8816,21816,306Sep 2, 2015 · 2:51 pm EDTForm 4
SRB Associates IX L.P.relationship not stated8816,21816,306Sep 2, 2015 · 2:51 pm EDTForm 4
Wendy L YarnoDirector5,000—5,000Jul 18, 2017 · 7:52 pm EDTForm 4
James B BucherEVP & General Counsel3,896—3,896Feb 8, 2019 · 4:43 pm ESTForm 4
Jeffrey T L SmithManaging Director831—831Dec 4, 2018 · 6:39 pm ESTForm 4
Carlos CampoyChief Financial Officer0—0Dec 14, 2018 · 5:19 pm ESTForm 3
Erin LavelleChief Commercial Officer0—0Apr 18, 2018 · 5:06 pm EDTForm 3
Paul StreckChief Medical Officer0—0Jan 23, 2019 · 5:22 pm ESTForm 3
Timothy M WhitakerChief Medical Officer0—0Jun 30, 2016 · 6:38 pm EDTForm 3
Robert AzelbyPresident and CEO0—0Jun 15, 2018 · 4:00 pm EDTForm 3
Elisabeth SandovalChief Commercial Officer0—0Sep 8, 2016 · 5:51 pm EDTForm 3
Gary BridgerDirector—00Nov 3, 2015 · 5:59 pm ESTForm 4
Paul Rutherford CarterDirector0—0Sep 30, 2015 · 6:20 pm EDTForm 3
Eric G CarterInterim Chief Medical Officer0—0Apr 25, 2018 · 5:25 pm EDTForm 3
Paul B ClevelandDirector0—0Aug 27, 2015 · 6:23 pm EDTForm 3

Balances come from each insider’s most recent filing that reports a Table I holding; an insider who left the company years ago still appears with their last-known figure and its date. Indirect totals collapse multiple vehicles (trusts, LLCs) into one number — open the filing for the breakdown. Shares as filed, not split-adjusted.