Form4insider filings, from the source

Insider holders · CIK 0001365216

Sucampo Pharmaceuticals, Inc. · SCMP

Every insider with a reported Table I holding at this company, ranked by their last-reported share count. A balance is only as fresh as its filing — the report date sits next to every row on purpose. ← Back to activity

InsiderDirect sharesIndirect sharesTotal reportedLast report (ET)From
Anthony C. CelesteDirector068,80068,800Mar 18, 2015 · 9:38 pm EDTForm 4
Matthew Maxwell DonleyEVP, Global HR, IT & Strategy36,975—36,975Feb 13, 2018 · 4:54 pm ESTForm 4
Matthias AlderEVP, Gen. Council & Sec.4,763—4,763Jul 7, 2017 · 4:30 pm EDTForm 4
Andrew P SmithChief Financial Officer491—491Jan 6, 2017 · 4:03 pm ESTForm 4
Stanley G MieleChief Commercial Officer93—93Nov 20, 2015 · 4:09 pm ESTForm 4
Jason Patrick MeyenburgChief Commercial Officer0—0Feb 13, 2018 · 4:41 pm ESTForm 4
Alex DriggsGeneral Counsel & Corp. Sec.0—0Feb 13, 2018 · 4:41 pm ESTForm 4
Peter LichtlenChief Medical Officer0—0Feb 13, 2018 · 4:48 pm ESTForm 4
Peter P. PfreundschuhCFO0—0Feb 13, 2018 · 4:47 pm ESTForm 4
Jones W. BryanSr. Vice Pres., BD & Licensing0—0Feb 13, 2018 · 4:44 pm ESTForm 4
Paul R EdickDirector0—0Feb 13, 2018 · 4:54 pm ESTForm 4
Daniel P GetmanDirector0—0Nov 30, 2016 · 4:01 pm ESTForm 4
Robert J. SpiegelDirector0—0Feb 13, 2018 · 4:57 pm ESTForm 4
William AshtonDirector0—0Mar 18, 2015 · 9:37 pm EDTForm 4
John JohnsonDirector0—0Feb 13, 2018 · 4:52 pm ESTForm 4
S&R Technology Holdings, LLCrelationship not stated0—0Dec 21, 2016 · 6:43 pm ESTForm 4
Ryuji Ueno10% Owner000Feb 14, 2018 · 5:47 pm ESTForm 4
Sachiko Kuno10% Owner000Feb 14, 2018 · 5:50 pm ESTForm 4
Peter GreenleafChief Executive Officer0—0Feb 13, 2018 · 4:54 pm ESTForm 4
Timothy P WalbertDirector0—0Feb 13, 2018 · 4:59 pm ESTForm 4
Peter A KienerChief Science Officer0—0Feb 13, 2018 · 4:51 pm ESTForm 4
Thomas J Knapprelationship not stated0—0Jul 22, 2015 · 4:58 pm EDTForm 4
Maureen OconnellDirector0—0Feb 13, 2018 · 4:59 pm ESTForm 4

Balances come from each insider’s most recent filing that reports a Table I holding; an insider who left the company years ago still appears with their last-known figure and its date. Indirect totals collapse multiple vehicles (trusts, LLCs) into one number — open the filing for the breakdown. Shares as filed, not split-adjusted.