Form4insider filings, from the source

Insider holders · CIK 0001299709

Axos Financial, Inc. · AX

Every insider with a reported Table I holding at this company, ranked by their last-reported share count. A balance is only as fresh as its filing — the report date sits next to every row on purpose. ← Back to activity

InsiderDirect sharesIndirect sharesTotal reportedLast report (ET)From
John Gary BurkeDirector1,817,856—1,817,856Aug 27, 2018 · 9:59 pm EDTForm 4
Gregory GarrabrantsPresident and CEO1,509,266170,6801,679,946Jul 1, 2026 · 6:52 pm EDTForm 4
Andrew J MichelettiEVP, Chief Financial Officer520,1201,237521,357Aug 27, 2018 · 9:51 pm EDTForm 4
Theodore C AllrichDirector215,076—215,076Nov 30, 2016 · 7:22 pm ESTForm 4
Eshel Bar-AdonEVP, Strategic Partnerships an131,0513,379134,430Sep 16, 2026 · 7:24 pm EDTForm 4
Paul GrinbergDirector94,698—94,698Aug 27, 2018 · 9:55 pm EDTForm 4
Mosich NickDirector64,849—64,849Sep 16, 2026 · 6:44 pm EDTForm 4/A
Brian D Swansonrelationship not stated59,5822,86962,451Sep 16, 2026 · 7:15 pm EDTForm 4
James S ArgalasDirector53,394—53,394Aug 27, 2018 · 9:52 pm EDTForm 4
Raymond D Matsumotorelationship not stated43,9112,23746,148Sep 16, 2026 · 7:29 pm EDTForm 4
Derrick WalshEVP, Chief Financial Officer42,0582,86944,927Sep 16, 2026 · 7:34 pm EDTForm 4
John Charles TollaEVP, Chief Risk Officer30,9112,72333,634Sep 16, 2026 · 7:32 pm EDTForm 4
Edward James RatinoffDirector33,578—33,578Aug 27, 2018 · 9:53 pm EDTForm 4
James John CourtDirector31,6341,20032,834Aug 27, 2018 · 9:54 pm EDTForm 4
Thomas M Constantinerelationship not stated17,9982,93420,932Sep 16, 2026 · 7:19 pm EDTForm 4
Ann Gillrelationship not stated11,3401,42312,763Sep 16, 2026 · 7:27 pm EDTForm 4
Uzair DadaDirector9,424—9,424Aug 27, 2018 · 9:49 pm EDTForm 4
Roque A SantiDirector7,146—7,146Aug 7, 2026 · 10:42 am EDTForm 4
Michael James Watsonrelationship not stated6,1837776,960Sep 16, 2026 · 7:31 pm EDTForm 4
Candace L Thielerelationship not stated1,5833481,931Sep 16, 2026 · 7:36 pm EDTForm 4
J Brandon BlackDirector629—629Nov 1, 2018 · 6:29 pm EDTForm 4

Balances come from each insider’s most recent filing that reports a Table I holding; an insider who left the company years ago still appears with their last-known figure and its date. Indirect totals collapse multiple vehicles (trusts, LLCs) into one number — open the filing for the breakdown. Shares as filed, not split-adjusted.