Insider holders · CIK 0001293613
Kayne Anderson Energy Infrastructure Fund, Inc. · KYN
Every insider with a reported Table I holding at this company, ranked by their last-reported share count. A balance is only as fresh as its filing — the report date sits next to every row on purpose. ← Back to activity
| Insider | Direct shares | Indirect shares | Total reported | Last report (ET) | From |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Voya Holdings, Inc.10% Owner | — | 2,000,000 | 2,000,000 | Nov 18, 2016 · 4:25 pm EST | Form 3 |
| Voya Financial, Inc.10% Owner | — | 2,000,000 | 2,000,000 | Nov 18, 2016 · 4:25 pm EST | Form 3 |
| Kevin S McCarthyChairman, President and CEO | 617,503 | 9,798 | 627,301 | Oct 25, 2018 · 7:33 pm EDT | Form 4/A |
| KA Fund Advisors LLCrelationship not stated | 353,958 | 11,321 | 365,279 | Oct 25, 2018 · 7:54 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| KAYNE ANDERSON CAPITAL ADVISORS LPrelationship not stated | 353,958 | 11,321 | 365,279 | Oct 25, 2018 · 7:54 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Richard A Kaynerelationship not stated | 353,958 | 11,321 | 365,279 | Oct 25, 2018 · 7:54 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| AMERICAN INTERNATIONAL GROUP INCrelationship not stated | — | 240,000 | 240,000 | Apr 26, 2018 · 4:36 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| John C FreyEVP, ASST. SEC. & TREAS | 238,027 | — | 238,027 | Oct 25, 2018 · 7:36 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| James C BakerPresident | 237,039 | — | 237,039 | Dec 27, 2018 · 12:29 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Ron M Logan Jr.Executive Vice President | 69,910 | — | 69,910 | Jul 7, 2026 · 5:50 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| David J Shladovskyrelationship not stated | 36,482 | 840 | 37,322 | Oct 25, 2018 · 7:43 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Jody MerazVice President | 27,484 | — | 27,484 | Dec 20, 2018 · 2:28 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Michael J HenniganDirector | 20,000 | — | 20,000 | Jun 24, 2026 · 4:20 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Terry A HartCFO & TREASURER | 18,799 | — | 18,799 | Oct 25, 2018 · 7:35 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| William L ThackerDirector | 12,496 | — | 12,496 | Aug 16, 2018 · 3:33 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Albert L RicheyDirector | 12,068 | — | 12,068 | Aug 16, 2018 · 3:30 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Barry R PearlDirector | 11,711 | — | 11,711 | Aug 16, 2018 · 3:29 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| William H Shea Jr.Director | 10,219 | — | 10,219 | Dec 28, 2018 · 4:41 pm EST | Form 4 |
| William R CordesDirector | 6,700 | — | 6,700 | Aug 16, 2018 · 3:35 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Carita WalkerDirector | 3,400 | — | 3,400 | Aug 21, 2026 · 11:58 am EDT | Form 4 |
| Alan BoswellVice President | 3,018 | — | 3,018 | Feb 27, 2019 · 1:48 pm EST | Form 4 |
| MetLife Investment Management, LLC10% Owner | — | 0 | 0 | Sep 4, 2026 · 5:59 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Life Assurance Co of Canada Sun10% Owner | 0 | — | 0 | Feb 17, 2017 · 5:26 pm EST | Form 4 |
| SUN LIFE FINANCIAL INC10% Owner | 0 | — | 0 | Feb 17, 2017 · 5:26 pm EST | Form 4 |
Balances come from each insider’s most recent filing that reports a Table I holding; an insider who left the company years ago still appears with their last-known figure and its date. Indirect totals collapse multiple vehicles (trusts, LLCs) into one number — open the filing for the breakdown. Shares as filed, not split-adjusted.