Form4insider filings, from the source

Insider holders · CIK 0001227476

Nuveen Credit Strategies Income Fund · JQC

Every insider with a reported Table I holding at this company, ranked by their last-reported share count. A balance is only as fresh as its filing — the report date sits next to every row on purpose. ← Back to activity

InsiderDirect sharesIndirect sharesTotal reportedLast report (ET)From
Boaz Weinstein10% Owner—14,212,65314,212,653Jan 17, 2019 · 11:23 am ESTForm 4
Saba Capital Management, L.P.10% Owner—14,212,65314,212,653Jan 17, 2019 · 11:23 am ESTForm 4
William J Schneiderrelationship not stated25,000—25,000Sep 20, 2017 · 12:21 pm EDTForm 4
Gifford R ZimmermanSecretary5,500—5,500Dec 8, 2017 · 2:24 pm ESTForm 4
Parth DoshiVice President1,500—1,500Sep 2, 2026 · 5:54 pm EDTForm 3
Sutanto Widjajarelationship not stated1,348—1,348Jan 9, 2019 · 5:59 pm ESTForm 4
William A SiffermannVice President346—346Aug 10, 2017 · 5:43 pm EDTForm 3
Nuveen Fund Advisors, LLCrelationship not stated0—0Apr 10, 2017 · 4:44 pm EDTForm 4

Balances come from each insider’s most recent filing that reports a Table I holding; an insider who left the company years ago still appears with their last-known figure and its date. Indirect totals collapse multiple vehicles (trusts, LLCs) into one number — open the filing for the breakdown. Shares as filed, not split-adjusted.