Form4insider filings, from the source

Insider holders · CIK 0001195737

Nuveen AMT-Free Quality Municipal Income Fund · NEA

Every insider with a reported Table I holding at this company, ranked by their last-reported share count. A balance is only as fresh as its filing — the report date sits next to every row on purpose. ← Back to activity

InsiderDirect sharesIndirect sharesTotal reportedLast report (ET)From
Wells Fargo Municipal Capital Strategies, LLC10% Owner—7,7307,730Mar 30, 2018 · 10:38 am EDTForm 4
WELLS FARGO BANK N A10% Owner—7,7307,730Mar 30, 2018 · 10:38 am EDTForm 4
WELLS FARGO & COMPANY/MN10% Owner—7,7307,730Mar 30, 2018 · 10:38 am EDTForm 4
Terence J Tothrelationship not stated4,566—4,566Aug 10, 2017 · 2:58 pm EDTForm 4
Gifford R ZimmermanChief Administrative Officer1,000—1,000Nov 22, 2016 · 3:59 pm ESTForm 4
Nathaniel T. JonesVice President and Treasurer400—400Jun 24, 2016 · 4:46 pm EDTForm 3
William T. MeyersVice President237—237Feb 28, 2018 · 6:07 pm ESTForm 3/A
Michael S. Hamiltonrelationship not stated—00Sep 25, 2026 · 12:23 pm EDTForm 4
Paul L BrennanV.P. & Portfolio Manager0—0Feb 21, 2017 · 5:40 pm ESTForm 4
CITIGROUP INC10% Owner—00Sep 15, 2016 · 4:45 pm EDTForm 4

Balances come from each insider’s most recent filing that reports a Table I holding; an insider who left the company years ago still appears with their last-known figure and its date. Indirect totals collapse multiple vehicles (trusts, LLCs) into one number — open the filing for the breakdown. Shares as filed, not split-adjusted.