Form4insider filings, from the source

Insider holders · CIK 0001174164

Flaherty & Crumrine PREFERRED SECURITIES INCOME FUND INC · FFC

Every insider with a reported Table I holding at this company, ranked by their last-reported share count. A balance is only as fresh as its filing — the report date sits next to every row on purpose. ← Back to activity

InsiderDirect sharesIndirect sharesTotal reportedLast report (ET)From
Robert M Ettingerrelationship not stated64,148—64,148Feb 19, 2016 · 5:26 pm ESTForm 5
Donald F Crumrinerelationship not stated14,572—14,572Feb 19, 2016 · 2:22 pm ESTForm 5
Robert E ChadwickCEO and President12,737—12,737Feb 16, 2016 · 4:08 pm ESTForm 5
Robert F WulfDirector—7,4637,463Mar 18, 2016 · 3:13 pm EDTForm 4
Bradford S StoneCFO, Vice President, Treasurer2,070—2,070Feb 17, 2016 · 6:34 pm ESTForm 5
Chad ConwellCCO, Vice President, Secretary1,500—1,500Feb 17, 2016 · 1:04 pm ESTForm 5

Balances come from each insider’s most recent filing that reports a Table I holding; an insider who left the company years ago still appears with their last-known figure and its date. Indirect totals collapse multiple vehicles (trusts, LLCs) into one number — open the filing for the breakdown. Shares as filed, not split-adjusted.